我們致力本地化我們在盡可能多的語言的網站越好,然而這一頁是機器使用谷歌翻譯翻譯。 關閉

文件擴展名查詢

.nap 文件擴展名

開發商: Napster
文件類型: Audio File
你在這裡因為你有,有一個文件擴展名結尾的文件 .nap. 文件與文件擴展名 .nap 只能通過特定的應用程序推出。這有可能是 .nap 文件是數據文件,而不是文件或媒體,這意味著他們並不是在所有觀看。

什麼是一 .nap 文件?

該NAP文件擴展名是被稱為這是由Napster公司開發了Napster的擔保音樂文件。該NAP文件格式包含有拷貝保護,Napster的基於訂閱的音樂下載服務的音頻文件。 NAP文件類似於.MP4從iTunes音樂商店下載的文件,但是使用不同的編碼。這是一種文件格式,用於將音樂廠牌公司對盜版音樂提供安全保障。該.NAP格式預計將大於MP3追求音樂的版權保護技術。在NAP格式的文件可以打開微軟的Windows Media Player中的Microsoft Windows平台。 2001年,MP3音樂文件下載的Napster的服務,但繼續下跌,美國唱片業協會起訴Napster公司。一年後,Napster公司支付過去的侵權行為後,宣布破產。之後,私人媒體集團收購,並於2008年9月,百思買購買了公司1.21億美元。 2011年,從狂想曲百思買收購Napster的。

如何打開 .nap 文件?

推出 .nap 文件,或者你的電腦上的任何其他文件,雙擊它。如果你的文件關聯的設置是否正確,這意味著應用程序來打開你的 .nap 文件將其打開。這是可能的,你可能需要下載或購買正確的應用程序。這也有可能是你有正確的應用程序在PC上,但 .nap 文件還沒有與它相關聯。在這種情況下,當您嘗試打開一個 .nap 文件,你可以告訴Windows的應用程序是正確的該文件。從這時起,打開 .nap 文件將打開正確的應用程序。 點擊這裡修復.NAP文件關聯錯誤

打開一個應用程序 .nap 文件

Microsoft Windows Media Player

Microsoft Windows Media Player

Windows Media Player Playlist (WPL) is a computer file format that keeps multimedia playlists for video and audio collections. It is an owned file format utilized in Microsoft Windows Media Player versions 9 to 12. The fundamentals of WPL files are represented in XML format. These .WPL files can be accessed and utilized by the Nullsoft Winamp Media Player 5.6 application version as well as the Roxio Creator 2012 program. WPL files are also known as Windows Media Player playlist files, which are indicated by the Microsoft Windows Media Player or the other media players with support for WPL files as reference data when users open these playlist files and begin to access the content stored in it. The top-level aspect specifies that the file's elements go after the Synchronized Multimedia Integration Language (SMIL) structure. The information contained in these WPL files are directory locations to the video files and audio content chose by the creator of the .WPL file, this enables the media player application to quickly and easily find and play the video and audio content from their directory locations.

提醒一句

要小心,不要重命名擴展 .nap 文件,或任何其他文件。這不會更改文件類型。只有特殊的轉換軟件可以從一個文件類型更改一個文件到另一個。

什麼是文件擴展名?

文件擴展名是一組三個或四個字符在文件名的末尾,在這種情況下, .nap. 文件擴展名告訴你它是什麼類型的文件,並告訴Windows哪些程序可以打開它。窗戶經常關聯一個默認程序的每個文件的擴展名,這樣,當你雙擊該文件,程序會自動啟動。當該程序不再是您的PC上,有時可以得到一個錯誤,當您試圖打開相關的文件。
修復.nap文件關聯錯誤

查找和修復文件擴展名錯誤,註冊表問題,并快速,輕鬆和安全地恢復最佳PC性能。

嘗試 Registry Reviver® 自由。

開始下載

發表評論

現在修復.nap文件擴展名
查找並修復文件關聯錯誤,防止在您的計算機上打開此文件類型。
立即開始修復
安裝 Registry Reviver®
Copyright © 2019 Corel Corporation. 版權所有。 使用條款 | 隱私 | Cookies
追隨我們

File Extension Search

.nap File Extension

Developer: Napster
File type: Audio File
You're here because you have a file that has a file extension ending in .nap. Files with the file extension .nap can only be launched by certain applications. It's possible that .nap files are data files rather than documents or media, which means they're not meant to be viewed at all.

what is a .nap file?

The NAP file extension is known as the Napster Secured Music File which was developed by Napster. The NAP file format contains audio files that are Copy-protected from Napster's subscription-based music download service. NAP files are similar to .mp4 files downloaded from the iTunes music store, but use a different encoding. It was a file format that would provide security for music label companies against music piracy. The .nap format was expected to be bigger than MP3 to pursue music’s copyright protection technology. Files in NAP format can be opened with Microsoft Windows Media Player in Microsoft Windows platforms. In 2001, MP3 music file downloads on the Napster service continued to drop however, The Recording Industry Association of America filed suit against Napster. A year after, Napster declared bankruptcy after paying past infringements. After which Private Media group purchased it and in September 2008, Best Buy purchased the company for $121 million. In 2011, Rhapsody bought Napster from Best Buy.

how to open a .nap file?

Launch a .nap file, or any other file on your PC, by double-clicking it. If your file associations are set up correctly, the application that's meant to open your .nap file will open it. It's possible you may need to download or purchase the correct application. It's also possible that you have the correct application on your PC, but .nap files aren't yet associated with it. In this case, when you try to open a .nap file, you can tell Windows which application is the correct one for that file. From then on, opening a  .nap file will open the correct application. Click here to fix .nap file association errors

applications that open a .nap file

Microsoft Windows Media Player

Microsoft Windows Media Player

Windows Media Player Playlist (WPL) is a computer file format that keeps multimedia playlists for video and audio collections. It is an owned file format utilized in Microsoft Windows Media Player versions 9 to 12. The fundamentals of WPL files are represented in XML format. These .WPL files can be accessed and utilized by the Nullsoft Winamp Media Player 5.6 application version as well as the Roxio Creator 2012 program. WPL files are also known as Windows Media Player playlist files, which are indicated by the Microsoft Windows Media Player or the other media players with support for WPL files as reference data when users open these playlist files and begin to access the content stored in it. The top-level aspect specifies that the file's elements go after the Synchronized Multimedia Integration Language (SMIL) structure. The information contained in these WPL files are directory locations to the video files and audio content chose by the creator of the .WPL file, this enables the media player application to quickly and easily find and play the video and audio content from their directory locations.

a word of warning

Be careful not to rename the extension on .nap files, or any other files. This will not change the file type. Only special conversion software can change a file from one file type to another.

what is a file extension?

A file extension is the set of three or four characters at the end of a filename; in this case, .nap. File extensions tell you what type of file it is, and tell Windows what programs can open it. Windows often associates a default program to each file extension, so that when you double-click the file, the program launches automatically. When that program is no longer on your PC, you can sometimes get an error when you try to open the associated file.
FIX .nap FILE ASSOCIATION ERRORS

Find and fix file extension errors, registry problems and restore optimum PC performance quickly, easily and safely.

Try Registry Reviver® Free.

Start Download

leave a comment

Fix .nap File Extension now
Find and repair file association errors preventing this file type from opening on your computer.
Start Fix Now
Install Registry Reviver®
Copyright © 2019 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us