我们致力本地化我们在尽可能多的语言的网站越好,然而这一页是机器使用谷歌翻译翻译。 关闭

文件扩展名查询

.tax09 文件扩展名

开发商: Intuit
文件类型: TurboTax 2009 Tax Return File
你在这里因为你有,有一个文件扩展名结尾的​​文件 .tax09. 文件与文件扩展名 .tax09 只能通过特定的应用程序推出。这有可能是 .tax09 文件是数据文件,而不是文件或媒体,这意味着他们并不是在所有观看。

什么是一 .tax09 文件?

税务文件扩展名是由TurboTax的,屡获殊荣的纳税申报软件。有Windows和Mac可以作为任何下载或CD上的版本。它可以用于联邦和州所得税申报表。功能包括自动从超过10万的公司下载的W-2数据的能力和漂亮的功能中,你可以有你的退税加载到预付费Visa卡。由此产生的形式随后验证并提交在线或通过邮寄编制。它也完全支持和开发人员免费提供实用的一般税务咨询给所有客户。还有用户等待帮助您的一个庞大的社区。在这种情况下tax09文件格式是用来表示一个纳税申报2009年度。该tax2009文件扩展名是一种比较常见的文件扩展名,今年这有异曲同工之妙的。

如何打开 .tax09 文件?

推出 .tax09 文件,或者你的电脑上的任何其他文件,双击它。如果你的文件关联的设置是否正确,这意味着应用程序来打开你的 .tax09 文件将其打开。这是可能的,你可能需要下载或购买正确的应用程序。这也有可能是你有正确的应用程序在PC上,但 .tax09 文件还没有与它相关联。在这种情况下,当您尝试打开一个 .tax09 文件,你可以告诉Windows的应用程序是正确的该文件。从这时起,打开 .tax09 文件将打开正确的应用程序。 点击这里修复.tax09文件关联错误

打开一个应用程序 .tax09 文件

Intuit TurboTax Deluxe

Intuit TurboTax Deluxe

Turbo Tax Deluxe is software that was developed by Intuit which is being used for tax preparation. The software works by asking its user several questions in regard to the user’s credits, income, family situation, changes made in tax situation among the others then the software will search its database for the credits and deductions so that its user can have a refund for the tax that was paid for. It also allows its user to check for the tax deduction which was already made due for him and the different deductions that were not yet covered; the software will then tell its user how he can qualify to get them. Turbo tax Deluxe includes a Smart Check which scans the user’s file to verify if there are many mistakes made so that the user can still change them before filing it.

提醒一句

要小心,不要重命名扩展 .tax09 文件,或任何其他文件。这不会更改文件类型。只有特殊的转换软件可以从一个文件类型更改一个文件到另一个。

什么是文件扩展名?

文件扩展名是一组三个或四个字符在文件名的末尾,在这种情况下, .tax09. 文件扩展名告诉你它是什么类型的文件,并告诉Windows哪些程序可以打开它。窗户经常关联一个默认程序的每个文件的扩展名,这样,当你双击该文件,程序会自动启动。当该程序不再是您的PC上,有时可以得到一个错误,当您试图打开相关的文件。
修复.tax09文件关联错误

查找和修复文件扩展名错误,注册表问题,并快速,轻松和安全地恢复最佳PC性能。

尝试 Registry Reviver® 自由。

开始下载

发表评论

现在修复.tax09文件扩展名
查找并修复文件关联错误,防止在您的计算机上打开此文件类型。
立即开始修复
安装 Registry Reviver®
Copyright © 2019 Corel Corporation. 版权所有。 使用条款 | 隐私 | Cookies
跟随我们

File Extension Search

.tax09 File Extension

Developer: Intuit
File type: TurboTax 2009 Tax Return File
You're here because you have a file that has a file extension ending in .tax09. Files with the file extension .tax09 can only be launched by certain applications. It's possible that .tax09 files are data files rather than documents or media, which means they're not meant to be viewed at all.

what is a .tax09 file?

The TAX file extension is used by TurboTax, an award-winning tax-filing software package. There are Windows and Mac versions available as either downloads or on a CD. It can be used for both federal and state income tax returns. Features include the ability to automatically download W-2 data from more than 100,000 companies and a nifty feature in which you can have your tax refunds loaded onto a prepaid visa card. The resulting forms are subsequently validated and prepared for submission either online or via post. It is also fully supported and the developers provide useful general tax advice free of charge to all customers. There’s also a huge community of users waiting to help you. In this instance tax09 file format is used to signify a tax filing for the year 2009. The tax2009 file extension is a more common file extension for this year which serves the same purpose.

how to open a .tax09 file?

Launch a .tax09 file, or any other file on your PC, by double-clicking it. If your file associations are set up correctly, the application that's meant to open your .tax09 file will open it. It's possible you may need to download or purchase the correct application. It's also possible that you have the correct application on your PC, but .tax09 files aren't yet associated with it. In this case, when you try to open a .tax09 file, you can tell Windows which application is the correct one for that file. From then on, opening a  .tax09 file will open the correct application. Click here to fix .tax09 file association errors

applications that open a .tax09 file

Intuit TurboTax Deluxe

Intuit TurboTax Deluxe

Turbo Tax Deluxe is software that was developed by Intuit which is being used for tax preparation. The software works by asking its user several questions in regard to the user’s credits, income, family situation, changes made in tax situation among the others then the software will search its database for the credits and deductions so that its user can have a refund for the tax that was paid for. It also allows its user to check for the tax deduction which was already made due for him and the different deductions that were not yet covered; the software will then tell its user how he can qualify to get them. Turbo tax Deluxe includes a Smart Check which scans the user’s file to verify if there are many mistakes made so that the user can still change them before filing it.

a word of warning

Be careful not to rename the extension on .tax09 files, or any other files. This will not change the file type. Only special conversion software can change a file from one file type to another.

what is a file extension?

A file extension is the set of three or four characters at the end of a filename; in this case, .tax09. File extensions tell you what type of file it is, and tell Windows what programs can open it. Windows often associates a default program to each file extension, so that when you double-click the file, the program launches automatically. When that program is no longer on your PC, you can sometimes get an error when you try to open the associated file.
FIX .tax09 FILE ASSOCIATION ERRORS

Find and fix file extension errors, registry problems and restore optimum PC performance quickly, easily and safely.

Try Registry Reviver® Free.

Start Download

leave a comment

Fix .tax09 File Extension now
Find and repair file association errors preventing this file type from opening on your computer.
Start Fix Now
Install Registry Reviver®
Copyright © 2020 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us