我们致力本地化我们在尽可能多的语言的网站越好,然而这一页是机器使用谷歌翻译翻译。 关闭

文件扩展名查询

.rbt 文件扩展名

开发商: LEGO
文件类型: Lego MINDSTORMS NXT Program
你在这里因为你有,有一个文件扩展名结尾的​​文件 .rbt. 文件与文件扩展名 .rbt 只能通过特定的应用程序推出。这有可能是 .rbt 文件是数据文件,而不是文件或媒体,这意味着他们并不是在所有观看。

什么是一 .rbt 文件?

乐高MINDSTORMS NXT程序文件被存储在RBT格式和固定与RBT延伸,并且是所使用的LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT程序。这些彩铃文件一般分为包含定义机器人的动作和行为,如散步和拾取对象功能的数据文件。该LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT程序是一个可编程的机器人套件由乐高2006年7月下旬发布了更换了LEGO MINDSTORMS套件。新的机器人试剂盒配备有被称为NXT智能砖而老1中使用的RCX(机器人命令总管)砖的主要组分。砖的最新版本是NXT 2.0,其中包括619件,2个触摸传感器,光传感器,声音传感器,超声波传感器和色彩传感器,3个伺服电机。该LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT和LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT教育软件可用于在基于Microsoft Windows的系统和Mac操作系统访问和运行彩铃文件。

如何打开 .rbt 文件?

推出 .rbt 文件,或者你的电脑上的任何其他文件,双击它。如果你的文件关联的设置是否正确,这意味着应用程序来打开你的 .rbt 文件将其打开。这是可能的,你可能需要下载或购买正确的应用程序。这也有可能是你有正确的应用程序在PC上,但 .rbt 文件还没有与它相关联。在这种情况下,当您尝试打开一个 .rbt 文件,你可以告诉Windows的应用程序是正确的该文件。从这时起,打开 .rbt 文件将打开正确的应用程序。 点击这里修复.rbt文件关联错误

打开一个应用程序 .rbt 文件

LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT

LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT

As of this writing, version 2.0 is the latest release of LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT, and this is a package set of mechanical and electronic parts that can be assembled into robotic toys. The LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT 2.0 package is bundled with computer applications, such as software to program the robotic toys and driver applications that are used by the system and its hardware components to wirelessly synch the robotic toys to the computer. Bonus models for assembling the mechanical and electronic parts and building manuals can be downloaded from the website of the product manufacturer. The application that is bundled with LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT 2.0 is integrated with a set of functionalities for conveniently customizing certain programming options of the mechanical and electronic toys users can build with this package. This means users of LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT can program their mechanical and electronic robots and toys to perform certain tasks as well as implement operatives or directives that they can code into its system through the LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT 2.0 software.
LEGO MINDSTORMS Education NXT

LEGO MINDSTORMS Education NXT

The LEGO MINDSTORMS Education NXT set helps students age 8 years and above to build, program and test real-life robotic solutions. The set contains the computer-controlled NXT brick with four ports for touch, sound, light and ultrasonic sensor attachments. The kit also contains a rechargeable DC battery, DC charger, cables and a full color building instruction manual. Additional items include three converter cables and three lamps. The NXT brick operates using six pieces LR6/AA alkaline batteries. Data transfers are possible through Bluetooth or a USB cable. Technical specs include a 32-bit ARM7 processor, 256 Kb FLASH, 64 Kb RAM, 8-bit microprocessor, 4 Kb FLASH, 512 Byte RAM, dot matrix display (60x100 pixels), 8 KHz sound quality loudspeaker, four input ports (6-wire digital platform), four output ports (6-wire digital platform), rechargeable lithium / six AA batteries, 120VAC 60Hz power adapter (US) or 230” 50 Hz power adapter (UK, EU, AUS).

提醒一句

要小心,不要重命名扩展 .rbt 文件,或任何其他文件。这不会更改文件类型。只有特殊的转换软件可以从一个文件类型更改一个文件到另一个。

什么是文件扩展名?

文件扩展名是一组三个或四个字符在文件名的末尾,在这种情况下, .rbt. 文件扩展名告诉你它是什么类型的文件,并告诉Windows哪些程序可以打开它。窗户经常关联一个默认程序的每个文件的扩展名,这样,当你双击该文件,程序会自动启动。当该程序不再是您的PC上,有时可以得到一个错误,当您试图打开相关的文件。
修复.rbt文件关联错误

查找和修复文件扩展名错误,注册表问题,并快速,轻松和安全地恢复最佳PC性能。

尝试 Registry Reviver® 自由。

开始下载

发表评论

现在修复.rbt文件扩展名
查找并修复文件关联错误,防止在您的计算机上打开此文件类型。
立即开始修复
安装 Registry Reviver®
Copyright © 2020 Corel Corporation. 版权所有。 使用条款 | 隐私 | Cookies
跟随我们

File Extension Search

.rbt File Extension

Developer: LEGO
File type: Lego MINDSTORMS NXT Program
You're here because you have a file that has a file extension ending in .rbt. Files with the file extension .rbt can only be launched by certain applications. It's possible that .rbt files are data files rather than documents or media, which means they're not meant to be viewed at all.

what is a .rbt file?

The Lego MINDSTORMS NXT Program file is stored in the RBT format and is affixed with the RBT extension, and is used by the LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT program. These RBT files are generally classified as data files that contain functions that define the movements and actions of the robot, such as walking and picking up an object. The LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT program is a programmable robotics kit released by Lego in late July 2006 which replaced the Lego Mindstorms kit. The new robotics kit is equipped with a main component known as NXT Intelligent Brick while the older one used the RCX (Robotic Command eXplorer) brick. The latest version of the brick is NXT 2.0, which consists of 619 pieces, 2 touch sensors, light sensor, sound sensor, ultrasonic sensor and color sensor with 3 servo motors. The LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT and LEGO MINDSTORMS Education NXT software can be used in Microsoft Windows based systems and Mac operating systems to access and run the RBT files.

how to open a .rbt file?

Launch a .rbt file, or any other file on your PC, by double-clicking it. If your file associations are set up correctly, the application that's meant to open your .rbt file will open it. It's possible you may need to download or purchase the correct application. It's also possible that you have the correct application on your PC, but .rbt files aren't yet associated with it. In this case, when you try to open a .rbt file, you can tell Windows which application is the correct one for that file. From then on, opening a  .rbt file will open the correct application. Click here to fix .rbt file association errors

applications that open a .rbt file

LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT

LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT

As of this writing, version 2.0 is the latest release of LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT, and this is a package set of mechanical and electronic parts that can be assembled into robotic toys. The LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT 2.0 package is bundled with computer applications, such as software to program the robotic toys and driver applications that are used by the system and its hardware components to wirelessly synch the robotic toys to the computer. Bonus models for assembling the mechanical and electronic parts and building manuals can be downloaded from the website of the product manufacturer. The application that is bundled with LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT 2.0 is integrated with a set of functionalities for conveniently customizing certain programming options of the mechanical and electronic toys users can build with this package. This means users of LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT can program their mechanical and electronic robots and toys to perform certain tasks as well as implement operatives or directives that they can code into its system through the LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT 2.0 software.
LEGO MINDSTORMS Education NXT

LEGO MINDSTORMS Education NXT

The LEGO MINDSTORMS Education NXT set helps students age 8 years and above to build, program and test real-life robotic solutions. The set contains the computer-controlled NXT brick with four ports for touch, sound, light and ultrasonic sensor attachments. The kit also contains a rechargeable DC battery, DC charger, cables and a full color building instruction manual. Additional items include three converter cables and three lamps. The NXT brick operates using six pieces LR6/AA alkaline batteries. Data transfers are possible through Bluetooth or a USB cable. Technical specs include a 32-bit ARM7 processor, 256 Kb FLASH, 64 Kb RAM, 8-bit microprocessor, 4 Kb FLASH, 512 Byte RAM, dot matrix display (60x100 pixels), 8 KHz sound quality loudspeaker, four input ports (6-wire digital platform), four output ports (6-wire digital platform), rechargeable lithium / six AA batteries, 120VAC 60Hz power adapter (US) or 230” 50 Hz power adapter (UK, EU, AUS).

a word of warning

Be careful not to rename the extension on .rbt files, or any other files. This will not change the file type. Only special conversion software can change a file from one file type to another.

what is a file extension?

A file extension is the set of three or four characters at the end of a filename; in this case, .rbt. File extensions tell you what type of file it is, and tell Windows what programs can open it. Windows often associates a default program to each file extension, so that when you double-click the file, the program launches automatically. When that program is no longer on your PC, you can sometimes get an error when you try to open the associated file.
FIX .rbt FILE ASSOCIATION ERRORS

Find and fix file extension errors, registry problems and restore optimum PC performance quickly, easily and safely.

Try Registry Reviver® Free.

Start Download

leave a comment

Fix .rbt File Extension now
Find and repair file association errors preventing this file type from opening on your computer.
Start Fix Now
Install Registry Reviver®
Copyright © 2020 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us