Wir bemühen uns, unsere Website in so vielen Sprachen wie möglich zu lokalisieren, doch diese Seite wird zur Zeit maschinell per Google Translate übersetzt. schliessen

Erhalten Sie Antworten von unserer
Gemeinschaft von Computer-Experten

Blue Screen auf dem Laptop starten starten und es geht nicht voran


Gefragt von
Yi Ling
2018/08/06 12:02
0 Gefällt mir
Es besagt, dass ein Fehler aufgetreten ist. Wie geht es weiter?
Betriebssystem:
Windows 7
Diese Frage beantworten
beste Antwort

 
Beantwortet von
Falcon Marley
2018/10/03 08:56
Das ist überhaupt kein großes Problem. Ich hatte das gleiche Problem letztes Jahr. Ich habe die Windows 10 neu installiert und das Problem wird gelöst. Während der Installation Wenn Sie ein Problem haben, erhalten Sie möglicherweise eine angemessene Lösung von Windows Tech Support


Kommentare
Kommentiert von rickypaul paul
2018-10-05 05:04:42
Sind Sie wegen hektischer Auftragsbelastung gestresst? Wenn ja, müssen Sie sich an unser Assignment-Hilfeteam wenden. Unser Team für akademisches Schreiben verfügt über Erfahrung mit qualifizierten und zertifizierten Erfahrungsprofis, die sich in der Lage fühlen, einen bestimmten Abgabetermin einzuhalten. Es spielt keine Rolle, ob Sie die theoretische oder programmatische Arbeit studieren. Mit der Zusammenarbeit unserer Vorbereitung und Entwicklung können Sie die hohe Qualität in der Prüfung bekommen. Unser Schreibservice ist am besten. Um mehr Informationen zu erfahren, können Sie unser Webportal durchsuchen.
2018-12-08 10:39:29
Schwierigkeiten beim Schreiben Ihrer Hausaufgaben? Brauchen Sie Hilfe von jemandem, um Ihre Aufgabe zu schreiben? Unser Hausaufgabenhelfer hier, um Ihnen zu helfen. SingaporeAssignmentHelp.com bietet den College-Studenten in Irland die besten Hausaufgabenhilfe in Singapur.

Abbrechen
 
Beantwortet von
Lokesh Yadav
2018/11/11 13:27

0 Stimmen

0
0
Hallo Yi,

Bluescreen-Fehler beim Start des Laptops können auftreten, wenn Windows aufgrund eines schwerwiegenden Problems unerwartet heruntergefahren oder neu gestartet wird.
Diese Fehler können durch Hardware- und Softwareprobleme verursacht werden und es kann schwierig sein, das Problem zu beheben. Die folgenden Tools und Methoden können häufig dazu beitragen, Windows wieder betriebsbereit zu machen.


1. Systemwiederherstellung
Es ist das Einfachste, es zuerst auszuprobieren. Es kann die letzten Änderungen an den Systemdateien Ihres Computers rückgängig machen, die das Problem möglicherweise verursacht haben. Die Systemwiederherstellung hat keine Auswirkungen auf Ihre persönlichen Dateien wie E-Mail, Dokumente oder Fotos.

Offene Systemwiederherstellung

  1. Öffnen Sie die Systemwiederherstellung, indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche Start Schaltfläche "Start" klicken Die Starttaste . Geben Sie im Suchfeld Systemwiederherstellung ein. Klicken Sie anschließend in der Ergebnisliste auf Systemwiederherstellung. Administratorberechtigung erforderlich Wenn Sie zur Eingabe eines Administratorkennworts oder einer Bestätigung aufgefordert werden, geben Sie das Kennwort ein oder geben Sie eine Bestätigung.
  2. Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf Ihrem Bildschirm.
2. Verwenden Sie Action Center
Windows erstellt einen Bericht, wenn bestimmte Hardware- oder Softwareprobleme auftreten. Action Center kann prüfen, ob es eine Lösung für ein gemeldetes Problem gibt.

Suchen Sie nach Lösungen

  1. Öffnen Sie das Action Center, indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche Start klicken Die Starttaste Klicken Sie auf Systemsteuerung und dann unter System und Sicherheit auf Status Ihres Computers überprüfen.
  2. Klicken Sie auf Wartung.
  3. Klicken Sie unter Nach Lösungen für Problemberichte suchen auf Nach Lösungen suchen. Windows benachrichtigt Sie, wenn Lösungen für Probleme für Ihren Computer verfügbar sind.
3. Verwenden Sie den abgesicherten Modus
Im abgesicherten Modus wird Windows in einem eingeschränkten Zustand gestartet. Es werden nur die grundlegenden Dateien und Treiber gestartet, die zum Ausführen von Windows erforderlich sind. So können Sie Softwareprobleme beheben. Wenn beispielsweise ein Programm ausgeführt wird, sobald Sie Windows starten und nicht heruntergefahren werden können, können Sie Windows im abgesicherten Modus starten und dann versuchen, das Programm zu deinstallieren.

Starten Sie Ihren Computer im abgesicherten Modus

  1. Entfernen Sie alle CDs, DVDs und anderen Medien von Ihrem Computer und starten Sie sie neu. Klicken Sie anschließend auf die Schaltfläche Start Die Starttaste Klicken Sie auf den Pfeil neben der Schaltfläche Herunterfahren Schaltfläche und dann auf Neu starten.
  2. Führen Sie einen der folgenden Schritte aus:
    • Wenn auf Ihrem Computer ein einzelnes Betriebssystem installiert ist, halten Sie beim Neustart des Computers die Taste F8 gedrückt. Sie müssen F8 drücken, bevor das Windows-Logo angezeigt wird. Wenn das Windows-Logo angezeigt wird, müssen Sie es erneut versuchen. Warten Sie, bis die Windows-Anmeldeaufforderung angezeigt wird, und fahren Sie den Computer herunter und starten Sie ihn erneut.
    • Wenn Ihr Computer über mehrere Betriebssysteme verfügt, markieren Sie mit den Pfeiltasten das Betriebssystem, das Sie im abgesicherten Modus starten möchten, und drücken Sie dann die Taste F8.
  3. Markieren Sie auf dem Bildschirm Erweiterte Startoptionen die gewünschte Option für den abgesicherten Modus mit den Pfeiltasten, und drücken Sie die Eingabetaste. Weitere Informationen zu Optionen finden Sie unter Erweiterte Startoptionen (einschließlich abgesicherter Modus).
  4. Melden Sie sich mit einem Benutzerkonto mit Administratorrechten bei Ihrem Computer an.
Wenn sich der Computer im abgesicherten Modus befindet, werden in den Ecken des Bildschirms die Worte Abgesicherter Modus angezeigt. Um den abgesicherten Modus zu beenden, starten Sie Ihren Computer neu und lassen Sie Windows normal starten.

Ich hoffe das hilft.

Grüße,
Lokesh
Abbrechen
Abbrechen

 
Beantwortet von
Paul Isteni
2018/10/04 12:31

0 Stimmen

0
0
Das bedeutet, dass Ihre Windows beschädigt werden, so dass Sie Ihre Windows auf Ihrem Laptop neu installieren müssen und dann wird es richtig funktionieren. Wenn Sie bei der Installation eines neuen Fensters Probleme feststellen, wenden Sie sich an den technischen Support von Windows unter Windows Technical Support Number : (800) -214-7840. Sie werden Ihnen auf jeden Fall helfen.
Abbrechen
Abbrechen

Willkommen bei Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft Antworten ist ein Ort, jede Frage haben Sie über Ihren Computer und lassen Sie es von der Fachwelt beantwortet fragen.
Könnt Ihr eure Fragen
Stellen Sie Ihre Frage an die Gemeinde jetzt
Ähnliche Fragen
Wenn ich ein externes Mikrofon an die Buchse anschließe, funktioniert es nicht. Ich sehe es im "Sound"-Tab, doch die Levels sind sehr niedrig. Ich habe es mit verschiedenen Mikrofonen versucht.
ANTWORTEN ANZEIGEN
8
Vollständige Frage zeigen
Es begann vor 3 Wochen, zum selben Zeitpunkt, als ich die Festplatte austauschen ließ.
ANTWORTEN ANZEIGEN
4
Vollständige Frage zeigen
mein pc ist put mochte nun reviversoft auf mein laptop registriren wie geht das und was muß ich tun
ANTWORTEN ANZEIGEN
2
Vollständige Frage zeigen
Haben Sie Probleme mit Ihrem PC?
Vervollständigen Sie einen kostenlosen PC-Gesundheitsscan mit
PC Reviver®
Herunterladen
Kostenfreier Download
Copyright © 2019 Corel Corporation. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Nutzungsbedingungen | Privatsphäre | Cookies
Folgen Sie uns

Get Answers from our
Community of Computer Experts

Getting blue screen on laptop start up and it doesn't move ahead


Asked by
Yi Ling
2018/08/06 12:02
0 Like It
It says some error has occurred. How to go ahead?
Operating System:
Windows 7
Answer this question
best answer

 
Answered by
Falcon Marley
2018/10/03 08:56
This is not a big issue at all. I had the same problem last year. I have reinstalled the windows 10 and the problem gets resolved. While installing If you have any problem then You may get a proper solution from Windows tech support


Comments
Commented by rickypaul paul
2018-10-05 05:04:42
Are you stressed due to hectic assignment load? If yes, then you must contact our Assignment Help team. Our academic writing team is experienced with qualified and certified experience professionals who are comfortable to meet with an assignment deadline. It does not matter whether you are studying the theoretical or programming work. With the collaboration of our preparation and development, you can get the high grade in examination. Our writing service is at most rate. To know more information, you can browse our web portal.
2018-12-08 10:39:29
Facing difficulties in writing your homework assignments? Need help of someone to write your assignment? Our homework helper here to help you. SingaporeAssignmentHelp.com provides the best homework help Singapore services to the college students in Ireland.  
Commented by William Flores
2019-04-13 07:48:39
I'm glad to land on your site. . It's helpful. . I was looking for a forum where i could find solutions to my problems. . I found your's to be helpful. But wait,Don't go away.We have something interesting for you.We provide top quality eye glasses repairing services at very affordable prices. . Don't forget to visit the link below and share your reviews regarding our services. .We'll truly appreciate that.Eye glasses repair services
Commented by
2019-07-30 07:31:54
Assignment help is given the full career boost to the students in which we guide the students to take the right step in life and get a better opportunity in life.

Assignment help Sharjah
assignment help Fujairah
assignment help Abu Dhabi

Cancel
 
Answered by
fiverrdd jobs
2019/04/13 11:38

0 votes

0
0
Team digizel is very approachable. communicates well.
Highly skilled and very creative designers. At Digizel we offer costumized solutions to cater your business needs specifically. For more info. about what we offer at digizel please visit best logo design website  and do not forget to post your reviews about our services.We'll really appreciate that.Digizelbuisinessneeds specifically. For more info. about what we offer atdigizel please visit professional logo and do not forget to post your reviews about our services.We'll really appreciate that..We'll
Cancel


Comments
Commented by
Ryans Jones
2019/10/17 10:55
when looking for the train running status information check here
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
William Flores
2019/04/13 07:38

0 votes

0
0
I am happy to land visit your site. . It's helpful. .
Are you tired of husling from shop to shop in search of eye glasses repair?If the answer is Yes,then you are at the right spot. .We provide eye glass repairing services at affordable prices. . Please visit the following link and share your reviews regarding our services Eyeglasses repair services
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Robert Smith
2019/03/29 10:03

0 votes

0
0
Thanks for the information. If the problem still persists contact geek squad tech support team.
Cancel


Comments
Commented by
Robert Smith
2019/03/29 10:05
Geek Squad provides help to fix all your broken devices whether electrical or digital. We deal in fixing devices like PC, laptop, television, refrigerator and other appliances. Our team at Geek Squad Tech Support is at your service 24/7 with relevant solutions.
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Lokesh Yadav
2018/11/11 13:27

0 votes

0
0
Hi Yi,

Blue screen errors at the start of the laptop can occur if a serious problem causes Windows to shut down or restart unexpectedly.
These errors can be caused by both hardware and software issues, and it can be difficult to troubleshoot the problem. The following tools and methods can often help get Windows up and running again.


1. System Restore
It is the easiest thing to try first. It can undo recent changes to your computer's system files that might have caused the problem. System Restore doesn't affect your personal files, such as email, documents, or photos.

Open System Restore

  1. Open System Restore by clicking the Start button Picture of the Start button The Start button. In the search box, type System Restore. Next, in the list of results, click System Restore. Administrator permission required If you're prompted for an administrator password or confirmation, type the password or provide confirmation.
  2. Follow the instructions on your screen.
2. Use Action Center 
Windows creates a report when certain hardware or software problems occur. Action Center can check whether there's a solution to a reported problem.

Check for solutions

  1. Open Action Center by clicking the Start button The Start button, clicking Control Panel, and then, under System and Security, clicking Review your computer's status.
  2. Click Maintenance.
  3. Under Check for solutions to problem reports, click Check for solutions. Windows will notify you if there are any solutions to problems available for your computer.
3. Use Safe mode
Safe mode starts Windows in a limited state. Only the basic files and drivers necessary to run Windows are started, which can help you troubleshoot software problems. For example, if a program runs as soon as you start Windows and can't be shut down, you can start Windows in safe mode, and then try to uninstall the program.

Start your computer in safe mode

  1. Remove all CDs, DVDs, and other media from your computer, then restart it. Next, click the Start button The Start button, click the arrow next to the Shut Down button Picture of Shut Down button, and then click Restart.
  2. Do one of the following:
    • If your computer has a single operating system installed, press and hold the F8 key as your computer restarts. You need to press F8 before the Windows logo appears. If the Windows logo appears, you'll need to try again by waiting until the Windows logon prompt appears, and then shutting down and restarting your computer.
    • If your computer has more than one operating system, use the arrow keys to highlight the operating system you want to start in safe mode, and then press F8.
  3. On the Advanced Boot Options screen, use the arrow keys to highlight the safe mode option you want, and then press Enter. For more information about options, see Advanced startup options (including safe mode).
  4. Log on to your computer with a user account that has administrator rights.
When your computer is in safe mode, you'll see the words Safe Mode in the corners of your screen. To exit safe mode, restart your computer and let Windows start normally.

I hope this helps.

Regards,
Lokesh
Cancel


Comments
Commented by
Joy Brick
2019/10/07 07:03
If you are facing any kind of difficulties while writing your homework, place your order to get our Project Management Assignment Help services in just one click. No need to search for many options when you require best assistance for your papers. Browse our websites and get the complete details or our online writing services as per your requirements.
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Paul Isteni
2018/10/04 12:31

0 votes

0
0
This means your windows get corrupt so you have to reinstall your windows on your laptop and then it will work properly. And one more thing if you find any problem in installing new window then contact Windows Technical Support at Windows Technical Support Number : (800)-214-7840 they will definitely help you.
Cancel
Cancel

Welcome to Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft Answers is a place to ask any question you have about your computer and have it answered by the expert community.
Post your question
Ask your question to the community now
Similar questions
When I connect an external microphone to the jack, it is not working. I can see it in the "Sound" tab, but the levels is very low. I have tried with several microphones.
VIEW ANSWERS
26
Show full question
Started happening about 3 weeks ago at the same time as I had the HD replaced.
VIEW ANSWERS
11
Show full question
mein pc ist put mochte nun reviversoft auf mein laptop registriren wie geht das und was muß ich tun
VIEW ANSWERS
8
Show full question
Having trouble with your PC?
Complete a free PC health scan with
PC Reviver®
Download
Free download
Copyright © 2019 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us