Nous nous efforçons de localiser notre site Web dans le plus grand nombre de langues possible, mais cette page est actuellement traduite par Google Traduction. étroit

Obtenez des réponses de notre
Communauté d'experts informatiques

Faire démarrer un écran bleu sur un ordinateur portable et ne pas avancer


Question de
Yi Ling
2018/08/06 12:02
0 Cliquez sur "Aimer"
Il dit qu'une erreur s'est produite. Comment aller de l'avant?
Système d'exploitation:
Windows 7
Répondez à cette question
meilleure réponse

 
Réponse par
Falcon Marley
2018/10/03 08:56
Ce n'est pas un gros problème du tout. J'ai eu le même problème l'année dernière. J'ai réinstallé Windows 10 et le problème est résolu. Pendant l’installation Si vous rencontrez un problème, le support technique de Windows peut vous proposer une solution


Commentaires
Commenté par rickypaul paul
2018-10-05 05:04:42
Êtes-vous stressé à cause d'une charge de travail trépidante? Si oui, alors vous devez contacter notre équipe d' aide à l'affectation . Notre équipe de rédacteurs académiques est expérimentée avec des professionnels d'expérience qualifiés et certifiés qui sont à l'aise pour respecter un délai de mission. Peu importe que vous étudiez le travail théorique ou le travail de programmation. Avec la collaboration de notre préparation et de notre développement, vous pouvez obtenir la meilleure note en examen. Notre service de rédaction est au meilleur prix. Pour en savoir plus, vous pouvez naviguer sur notre portail Web.
2018-12-08 10:39:29
Vous avez des difficultés à rédiger vos devoirs? Besoin d'aide de quelqu'un pour écrire votre mission? Notre aide aux devoirs est là pour vous aider. SingaporeAssignmentHelp.com fournit les meilleurs services d'aide aux devoirs de Singapour aux étudiants irlandais.

Annuler
 
Réponse par
Lokesh Yadav
2018/11/11 13:27

0 votes

0
0
Salut Yi,

Des erreurs d'écran bleu au démarrage de l'ordinateur portable peuvent se produire si un problème grave provoque l'arrêt ou le redémarrage inattendu de Windows.
Ces erreurs peuvent être causées par des problèmes à la fois matériels et logiciels, et il peut être difficile de résoudre le problème. Les outils et méthodes suivants peuvent souvent aider Windows à redevenir opérationnel.


1. Restauration du système
C'est la chose la plus facile d'essayer d'abord. Cela peut annuler les modifications récentes apportées aux fichiers système de votre ordinateur qui pourraient être à l'origine du problème. La restauration du système n'affecte pas vos fichiers personnels, tels que les courriers électroniques, les documents ou les photos.

Ouvrir la restauration du système

  1. Ouvrez la restauration du système en cliquant sur le bouton Démarrer Image du bouton Démarrer Le bouton Démarrer . Dans la zone de recherche, tapez Restauration du système. Ensuite, dans la liste des résultats, cliquez sur Restauration du système. Autorisation administrateur requise Si vous êtes invité à entrer un mot de passe administrateur ou une confirmation, tapez le mot de passe ou fournissez une confirmation.
  2. Suivez les instructions à l'écran.
2. Utiliser le centre d'action
Windows crée un rapport lorsque certains problèmes matériels ou logiciels surviennent. Le Centre de maintenance peut vérifier s’il existe une solution à un problème signalé.

Vérifier les solutions

  1. Ouvrez Action Center en cliquant sur le bouton Démarrer. Le bouton Démarrer Cliquez sur Démarrer, sur Panneau de configuration, puis sous Système et sécurité, cliquez sur Vérifier l’état de votre ordinateur.
  2. Cliquez sur Maintenance.
  3. Sous Rechercher des solutions aux rapports d'incident, cliquez sur Rechercher des solutions. Windows vous avertira s'il existe des solutions aux problèmes disponibles pour votre ordinateur.
3. Utiliser le mode sans échec
Le mode sans échec démarre Windows dans un état limité. Seuls les fichiers et les pilotes de base nécessaires à l’exécution de Windows sont démarrés, ce qui peut vous aider à résoudre les problèmes logiciels. Par exemple, si un programme s'exécute dès le démarrage de Windows et ne peut pas être arrêté, vous pouvez démarrer Windows en mode sans échec, puis essayer de désinstaller le programme.

Démarrez votre ordinateur en mode sans échec

  1. Retirez tous les CD, DVD et autres supports de votre ordinateur, puis redémarrez-le. Ensuite, cliquez sur le bouton Démarrer Le bouton Démarrer , cliquez sur la flèche à côté du bouton Arrêter Image du bouton d'arrêt , puis cliquez sur Redémarrer.
  2. Effectuez l'une des actions suivantes:
    • Si un seul système d'exploitation est installé sur votre ordinateur, maintenez la touche F8 enfoncée au redémarrage de votre ordinateur. Vous devez appuyer sur F8 pour que le logo Windows apparaisse. Si le logo Windows apparaît, vous devrez réessayer en attendant que l'invite de connexion Windows apparaisse, puis arrêter et redémarrer votre ordinateur.
    • Si votre ordinateur dispose de plusieurs systèmes d'exploitation, utilisez les touches de direction pour mettre en surbrillance le système d'exploitation que vous souhaitez démarrer en mode sans échec, puis appuyez sur F8.
  3. Sur l'écran Options de démarrage avancées, utilisez les touches fléchées pour mettre en surbrillance l'option de mode sans échec de votre choix, puis appuyez sur Entrée. Pour plus d'informations sur les options, voir Options de démarrage avancées (y compris le mode sans échec).
  4. Connectez-vous à votre ordinateur avec un compte utilisateur disposant de droits d'administrateur.
Lorsque votre ordinateur est en mode sans échec, les mots Mode sans échec apparaissent dans les coins de votre écran. Pour quitter le mode sans échec, redémarrez votre ordinateur et laissez Windows démarrer normalement.

J'espère que ça aide.

Cordialement,
Lokesh
Annuler
Annuler

 
Réponse par
Paul Isteni
2018/10/04 12:31

0 votes

0
0
Cela signifie que vos fenêtres sont corrompues et que vous devez donc réinstaller vos fenêtres sur votre ordinateur portable pour qu'il fonctionne correctement. Et encore une chose si vous rencontrez un problème lors de l'installation d'une nouvelle fenêtre, contactez le support technique de Windows au numéro du support technique de Windows : (800) -214-7840.
Annuler
Annuler

Bienvenue dans Reviversoft Answers
Réponses ReviverSoft est un endroit idéal pour poser toute question que vous avez sur votre ordinateur et que vous avez répondu il par la communauté d'experts.
Publiez votre question
Posez votre question à la communauté maintenant
Questions similaires
Lorsque j'installe un micro externe à la prise, il ne fonctionne pas. Je le vois sur l'indicateur de son, mais il est très bas. J'ai essayé avec plusieurs micros.
Visionnez réponses
8
Montrez la question complète
Cela est arrivé il y a 3 semaines au même temps du remplacement du disque dur.
Visionnez réponses
5
Montrez la question complète
[le texte n'est pas en français] => mein pc ist put mochte nun reviversoft auf mein laptop registriren wie geht das und was muß ich tun
Visionnez réponses
2
Montrez la question complète
Vous avez des problèmes avec votre PC?
Complétez un scan de santé PC gratuit avec
PC Reviver®
Télécharger
Téléchargement Gratuit
Copyright © 2019 Corel Corporation. Tous droits réservés. Conditions d'utilisation | Confidentialité | Cookies
suivez-nous

Get Answers from our
Community of Computer Experts

Getting blue screen on laptop start up and it doesn't move ahead


Asked by
Yi Ling
2018/08/06 12:02
0 Like It
It says some error has occurred. How to go ahead?
Operating System:
Windows 7
Answer this question
best answer

 
Answered by
Falcon Marley
2018/10/03 08:56
This is not a big issue at all. I had the same problem last year. I have reinstalled the windows 10 and the problem gets resolved. While installing If you have any problem then You may get a proper solution from Windows tech support


Comments
Commented by rickypaul paul
2018-10-05 05:04:42
Are you stressed due to hectic assignment load? If yes, then you must contact our Assignment Help team. Our academic writing team is experienced with qualified and certified experience professionals who are comfortable to meet with an assignment deadline. It does not matter whether you are studying the theoretical or programming work. With the collaboration of our preparation and development, you can get the high grade in examination. Our writing service is at most rate. To know more information, you can browse our web portal.
2018-12-08 10:39:29
Facing difficulties in writing your homework assignments? Need help of someone to write your assignment? Our homework helper here to help you. SingaporeAssignmentHelp.com provides the best homework help Singapore services to the college students in Ireland.  
Commented by William Flores
2019-04-13 07:48:39
I'm glad to land on your site. . It's helpful. . I was looking for a forum where i could find solutions to my problems. . I found your's to be helpful. But wait,Don't go away.We have something interesting for you.We provide top quality eye glasses repairing services at very affordable prices. . Don't forget to visit the link below and share your reviews regarding our services. .We'll truly appreciate that.Eye glasses repair services
Commented by
2019-07-30 07:31:54
Assignment help is given the full career boost to the students in which we guide the students to take the right step in life and get a better opportunity in life.

Assignment help Sharjah
assignment help Fujairah
assignment help Abu Dhabi

Cancel
 
Answered by
fiverrdd jobs
2019/04/13 11:38

0 votes

0
0
Team digizel is very approachable. communicates well.
Highly skilled and very creative designers. At Digizel we offer costumized solutions to cater your business needs specifically. For more info. about what we offer at digizel please visit best logo design website  and do not forget to post your reviews about our services.We'll really appreciate that.Digizelbuisinessneeds specifically. For more info. about what we offer atdigizel please visit professional logo and do not forget to post your reviews about our services.We'll really appreciate that..We'll
Cancel


Comments
Commented by
Ryans Jones
2019/10/17 10:55
when looking for the train running status information check here
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
William Flores
2019/04/13 07:38

0 votes

0
0
I am happy to land visit your site. . It's helpful. .
Are you tired of husling from shop to shop in search of eye glasses repair?If the answer is Yes,then you are at the right spot. .We provide eye glass repairing services at affordable prices. . Please visit the following link and share your reviews regarding our services Eyeglasses repair services
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Robert Smith
2019/03/29 10:03

0 votes

0
0
Thanks for the information. If the problem still persists contact geek squad tech support team.
Cancel


Comments
Commented by
Robert Smith
2019/03/29 10:05
Geek Squad provides help to fix all your broken devices whether electrical or digital. We deal in fixing devices like PC, laptop, television, refrigerator and other appliances. Our team at Geek Squad Tech Support is at your service 24/7 with relevant solutions.
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Lokesh Yadav
2018/11/11 13:27

0 votes

0
0
Hi Yi,

Blue screen errors at the start of the laptop can occur if a serious problem causes Windows to shut down or restart unexpectedly.
These errors can be caused by both hardware and software issues, and it can be difficult to troubleshoot the problem. The following tools and methods can often help get Windows up and running again.


1. System Restore
It is the easiest thing to try first. It can undo recent changes to your computer's system files that might have caused the problem. System Restore doesn't affect your personal files, such as email, documents, or photos.

Open System Restore

  1. Open System Restore by clicking the Start button Picture of the Start button The Start button. In the search box, type System Restore. Next, in the list of results, click System Restore. Administrator permission required If you're prompted for an administrator password or confirmation, type the password or provide confirmation.
  2. Follow the instructions on your screen.
2. Use Action Center 
Windows creates a report when certain hardware or software problems occur. Action Center can check whether there's a solution to a reported problem.

Check for solutions

  1. Open Action Center by clicking the Start button The Start button, clicking Control Panel, and then, under System and Security, clicking Review your computer's status.
  2. Click Maintenance.
  3. Under Check for solutions to problem reports, click Check for solutions. Windows will notify you if there are any solutions to problems available for your computer.
3. Use Safe mode
Safe mode starts Windows in a limited state. Only the basic files and drivers necessary to run Windows are started, which can help you troubleshoot software problems. For example, if a program runs as soon as you start Windows and can't be shut down, you can start Windows in safe mode, and then try to uninstall the program.

Start your computer in safe mode

  1. Remove all CDs, DVDs, and other media from your computer, then restart it. Next, click the Start button The Start button, click the arrow next to the Shut Down button Picture of Shut Down button, and then click Restart.
  2. Do one of the following:
    • If your computer has a single operating system installed, press and hold the F8 key as your computer restarts. You need to press F8 before the Windows logo appears. If the Windows logo appears, you'll need to try again by waiting until the Windows logon prompt appears, and then shutting down and restarting your computer.
    • If your computer has more than one operating system, use the arrow keys to highlight the operating system you want to start in safe mode, and then press F8.
  3. On the Advanced Boot Options screen, use the arrow keys to highlight the safe mode option you want, and then press Enter. For more information about options, see Advanced startup options (including safe mode).
  4. Log on to your computer with a user account that has administrator rights.
When your computer is in safe mode, you'll see the words Safe Mode in the corners of your screen. To exit safe mode, restart your computer and let Windows start normally.

I hope this helps.

Regards,
Lokesh
Cancel


Comments
Commented by
Joy Brick
2019/10/07 07:03
If you are facing any kind of difficulties while writing your homework, place your order to get our Project Management Assignment Help services in just one click. No need to search for many options when you require best assistance for your papers. Browse our websites and get the complete details or our online writing services as per your requirements.
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Paul Isteni
2018/10/04 12:31

0 votes

0
0
This means your windows get corrupt so you have to reinstall your windows on your laptop and then it will work properly. And one more thing if you find any problem in installing new window then contact Windows Technical Support at Windows Technical Support Number : (800)-214-7840 they will definitely help you.
Cancel
Cancel

Welcome to Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft Answers is a place to ask any question you have about your computer and have it answered by the expert community.
Post your question
Ask your question to the community now
Similar questions
When I connect an external microphone to the jack, it is not working. I can see it in the "Sound" tab, but the levels is very low. I have tried with several microphones.
VIEW ANSWERS
26
Show full question
Started happening about 3 weeks ago at the same time as I had the HD replaced.
VIEW ANSWERS
11
Show full question
mein pc ist put mochte nun reviversoft auf mein laptop registriren wie geht das und was muß ich tun
VIEW ANSWERS
8
Show full question
Having trouble with your PC?
Complete a free PC health scan with
PC Reviver®
Download
Free download
Copyright © 2019 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us