我们致力本地化我们在尽可能多的语言的网站越好,然而这一页是机器使用谷歌翻译翻译。 关闭

得到的答案我们
计算机专家社区

嗨,我买了一个iball脉冲bt4。我已经使用它大约4个月了。今天我断开手机和耳机后,我的耳机将不会关闭,也不会再连接到我的手机或任何其他手机。我尝试取消配对


提问人
ASHWIN CHANDAK
2019/04/08 09:24
0 喜欢
耳机现在显示出一种不眨眼的蓝光。他们没有关闭,他们没有连接
操作系统:
Android
回答这个问题
最佳答案

 
通过回答
Lokesh Yadav
2019/04/14 18:19
嗨Ashwin,

蓝牙依靠硬件和软件来正常工作。因此,如果您的设备无法使用通用的蓝牙语言,则无法连接。
一般来说,蓝牙是向后兼容的:支持蓝牙5标准的蓝牙设备仍然可以使用比如2007年推出的古老蓝牙2.1与设备配对。

您可以尝试以下步骤。

1. 确保蓝牙已打开。您应该会在手机屏幕顶部看到小蓝牙符号。如果不这样做,请进入设置以启用它。
2.确定您的设备使用的配对过程。配对设备的过程可以变化。有时,例如,它涉及将代码插入手机。其他时候,您可以将手机与您想要配对的设备进行物理接触(您会在具有NFC或近场通信的手机和设备上看到此选项作为功能。它通常在Android手机上找到) 。或者在Bose SoundLink的情况下,您只需按住扬声器上的按钮即可将其与手机配对。
如果您不确定如何配对设备,请参阅其用户指南;您通常可以通过在线搜索找到一个。
3.打开可发现模式。假设您想将手机与汽车的信息娱乐系统配对,这样您就可以享受免提通话,短信和导航。首先,进入手机设置并点按蓝牙;这样做可以让汽车看到手机。然后按下汽车信息娱乐系统上的按钮,通常在方向盘或中央堆栈上,以使其查找设备。
一旦找到您的手机,汽车可能会要求您在手机上确认或输入数字代码。执行此操作后,设备应配对。请记住,您的手机或汽车可能只能在可发现模式下停留几分钟;如果你花太长时间,你需要重新开始。
4.确保两个设备彼此足够靠近。虽然你不会认为有人可能试图将iPad与键盘配对,如果两者并非紧挨着坐在一起,那么值得注意的是你应该确保你试图配对的任何设备都在五英尺之内另一个。
5.关闭并重新打开设备电源。软重置有时可以解决问题。使用手机,一种简单的方法是进入和退出飞行模式。
6.删除旧的蓝牙连接。
假设忠实的蓝牙扬声器通常连接到您的伴侣的智能手机而不是您的智能手机。如果您在将手机与扬声器配对时遇到问题,可能是因为扬声器正在尝试连接旧设备。一些旧设备非常简单。他们只是尝试连接他们配对的最后一件事。如果之前的蓝牙设备已与其他设备配对,请关闭其他小工具。如果您不再计划使用其他小工具,请从蓝牙设备取消配对,以防止将来出现问题。在iOS设置中,您可以通过点击其名称删除设备,然后忘记此设备。在Android设置中,点按设备的名称,然后点按取消配对。删除设备后,从此列表中的步骤1开始。
您还可以在可以与多个设备配对的设备上重置蓝牙。这将清除设备中的所有配对,以便您可以重新开始。将“重置”设备名称搜索到制造商的说明。
7.为您尝试配对的两台设备充电 。某些设备具有智能电源管理功能,如果电池电量过低,可能会关闭蓝牙功能。如果您的手机或平板电脑没有配对,请确保它与您尝试配对的设备有足够的果汁。
8.从手机中删除设备并重新发现。如果您的手机看到设备但没有从中接收数据,有时从头开始是有帮助的。在iOS设置中,您可以通过点击其名称删除设备,然后忘记此设备。在Android设置中,点按设备的名称,然后点按取消配对。删除设备后,从此列表中的步骤1开始。
9.远离Wi-Fi路由器。成功配对的另一个潜在障碍是来自使用相同频谱的设备的干扰,例如您的Wi-Fi路由器。设计Wi-Fi是为了应对这种情况,但将设备直接置于路由器之上可能不是一个好主意。
10.远离USB 3.0端口。 USB 3.0的干扰也是可能的。例如,较新的笔记本电脑通常具有更高速的USB 3.0端口,因此如果没有发生连接,请尝试将蓝牙小工具与计算机配对。
11.确保要配对的设备设计为相互连接。无论是耳机,扬声器,鼠标,键盘,相机还是其他设备,您的设备都有一个特定的配置文件,说明它可以连接的内容。如果您不确定,请查看用户手册。
12.下载驱动程序。如果您在与PC配对时出现问题,则可能缺少正确的驱动程序。解决这个问题的最简单方法是在线搜索您尝试配对的设备名称以及“驱动程序”一词。
13.更新硬件固件。一些汽车音响系统已知不与手机配对,因为这些系统中的蓝牙驱动程序无法与蓝牙4.0配合使用。如果您不确定如何获取硬件的最新固件,请咨询设备制造商。
14.限制设备之间共享的数据。 Android和Windows设备允许您选择在设备之间共享的信息。因此,例如,您可以选择与汽车共享手机音频,媒体音频,联系人和短信。如果您不需要共享所有数据,则取消选择一种或多种类型的信息可以使设备配对。
对于Android设备,请转到设置>蓝牙,然后选择设备。如果有选项可供选择,则会显示。对于Windows,请转到“控制面板”>“硬件和声音”>“设备和打印机”,然后右键单击相关的蓝牙设备。然后选择“服务”选项卡以选择要共享的信息类型。
15.清除 Blutooth 缓存(仅限Android) 。有时应用程序会干扰蓝牙操作,清除缓存可以解决问题。转到设置>备份并重新启动>重置网络设置。

问候,
LOKESH


取消

有没有解答。

欢迎光临 Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft答案是一个地方要问您对您的计算机,并经专家社区回答任何问题。
张贴您的问题
问你的问题到现在社区
类似的问题
我一直得到了蓝屏驱动器电源状态失败的错误信息,然后在我的电脑会重新启动。我发现你的产品,并没有发生任何更多。我刚刚购买了防病毒(卡巴斯基),现在它是老毛病又犯了。它是如此令人沮丧。我的电脑是只有6个月大。这是一个华硕台式机。
查看答案
4
显示完整的问题
您的电脑有问题吗?
完成免费的PC健康扫描
PC Reviver®
下载
免费下载
Copyright © 2019 Corel Corporation. 版权所有。 使用条款 | 隐私 | Cookies
跟随我们

Get Answers from our
Community of Computer Experts

Hi i bought an iball pulse bt4. I've been using it for around 4 months now. Today after i disconnected my phone and my headphones, my headphones won't turn off and neither would they connect to my phone or any other phone again. I tried unpairing it


2019/04/08 09:24
0 Like It
The headphones now show an unblinking blue light. They don't turn off and they don't connect
Operating System:
Android
Answer this question
best answer

 
Answered by
Lokesh Yadav
2019/04/14 18:19
Hi Ashwin,

Bluetooth depends on both hardware and software to work properly. So if your devices can't speak a common Bluetooth language, they won’t be able to connect.
In general, Bluetooth is backward compatible: Bluetooth devices supporting the Bluetooth 5 standard should still be able to pair with devices using, say, the ancient Bluetooth 2.1, launched back in 2007.

You can try the below steps.

1. Make sure Bluetooth is turned on. You should see the little Bluetooth symbol at the top of your phone’s screen. If you don’t, go into the settings to enable it.
2. Determine which pairing process your device employs. The process for pairing devices can vary. Sometimes, for example, it involves tapping a code into your phone. Other times, you can just physically touch your phone to the device you want to pair it with (you'll see this option with phones and devices that have NFC, or Near Field Communications, as a feature. It's commonly found on Android phones). Or in the case of the Bose SoundLink, you only have to hold down a button on the speaker to pair it with a phone.
If you’re not sure how to pair a device, refer to its user guide; you can usually find one by searching online.
3. Turn on discoverable mode. Let’s say you want to pair your phone with your car’s infotainment system so you can enjoy hands-free calling, texting and navigation. First, go into your phone’s settings and tap on Bluetooth; doing so makes the phone visible to the car. Then depress the buttons on your car's infotainment system, usually on the steering wheel or center stack, to get it looking for the device.
Once it finds your phone, the car may ask for a numeric code you need to confirm or input on your phone. After you do so, the devices should be paired. Keep in mind your phone or your car may only stay in discoverable mode for a few minutes; if you take too long, you’ll need to start over.
4. Make sure the two devices are in close enough proximity to one another. While you wouldn’t think someone might try to pair an iPad with a keyboard if the two weren’t sitting right next to each other, it’s probably worth noting that you should make sure any devices you're trying to pair are within five feet of one other.
5. Power the devices off and back on. A soft reset sometimes can resolve an issue. With phones, an easy way to do this is by going into and out of airplane mode.
6. Remove old Bluetooth connections.
Say that faithful Bluetooth speaker usually connects to your partner's smartphone instead of yours. If you're having trouble pairing your phone with the speaker, it could be because the speaker is trying to connect to the old device. Some older devices are very simple. They just try to connect with the last thing they paired with. If a Bluetooth device was previously paired with something else, turn off that other gadget. And if you are no longer planning on using that other gadget, unpair it from your Bluetooth device to prevent future issues. In iOS settings, you can remove a device by tapping on its name and then Forget this Device. In Android settings, tap on a device’s name, then Unpair. After removing a device, start at step 1 on this list.
You can also reset Bluetooth on devices that can pair to more than one device. This clears all pairings from the device so you can start fresh. Search "reset" device name to instructions from the manufacturer.
7. Charge up both devices you're trying to pair. Some devices have smart power management that may turn off Bluetooth if the battery level is too low. If your phone or tablet isn't pairing, make sure it and the device you're trying to pair with have enough juice.
8. Delete a device from a phone and rediscover it. If your phone sees a device but isn’t receiving data from it, sometimes it helps to start from scratch. In iOS settings, you can remove a device by tapping on its name and then Forget this Device. In Android settings, tap on a device’s name, then Unpair. After removing a device, start at step 1 on this list.
9. Get away from the Wi-Fi router. Another potential obstacle to successful pairing is interference from devices that use the same spectrum, such as your Wi-Fi router. Wi-Fi has been designed to cope with this, but it might not be a good idea to have your devices directly on top of the router.
10. Move away from a USB 3.0 port. Interference from USB 3.0 is also possible. Newer laptops, for example, often have the higher-speed USB 3.0 port, so if the connection isn't happening, try pairing your Bluetooth gadgets away from the computer.
11. Make sure the devices you want to pair are designed to connect with each other. Whether it’s a headset, speaker, mouse, keyboard, camera or something else, your device has a specific profile that spells out what it can connect with. If you’re not sure, check the user manual.
12. Download a driver. If you’re having problems pairing something with your PC, you might be lacking the correct driver. The simplest way to figure this out is to do an online search for the name of the device you’re trying to pair along with the word “driver.”
13. Update the hardware’s firmware. Some automotive audio systems have been known to not pair with phones because the Bluetooth drivers in these systems didn’t work with Bluetooth 4.0. If you’re not sure how to get the latest firmware for your hardware, check with the device manufacturer.
14. Limit data shared between devices. Android and Windows devices let you choose the information you share between devices. So, for instance, you can choose to share phone audio, media audio, contacts and text messages with your car. If you don't need to share all of the data, deselecting one or more of the types of information may enable the devices to pair.
For Android devices, go to Settings > Bluetooth and select the device. If there are options to select, they will appear. For Windows, go to Control Panel > Hardware and Sound > Devices and Printers and right click on the Bluetooth device in question. Then select the Services tab to choose which types of information to share.
15. Clear the Blutooth cache (Android only). Sometimes apps will interfere with Bluetooth operation and clearing the cache can solve the problem. Go Settings > Backup and restart > Reset network settings.

Regards,
Lokesh


Cancel

There are no answers yet.

Welcome to Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft Answers is a place to ask any question you have about your computer and have it answered by the expert community.
Post your question
Ask your question to the community now
Similar questions
I kept getting the blue screen with Driver Power State Failure error message and then my computer would restart. I found your product and it did not happen any more. I just purchased an anti-virus (kaspersky) and now it is doing it again. It is so frustrating. My computer is only 6 months old. It is a Asus desktop.
VIEW ANSWERS
4
Show full question
Having trouble with your PC?
Complete a free PC health scan with
PC Reviver®
Download
Free download
Copyright © 2019 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us