我們致力本地化我們在盡可能多的語言的網站越好,然而這一頁是機器使用谷歌翻譯翻譯。 關閉

得到的答案我們
計算機專家社區

脫機OST到PST轉換器工具 - 修復Exchange OST文件到PST文件


提問人
tom rider
2019/02/04 10:59
0 喜歡
通過將OST轉換為PST轉換器應用程序,輕鬆地將OST數據導出到Outlook PST數據文件中,沒有任何麻煩。使用它,用戶將他們的OST文件的整個數據(如電子郵件,草稿,任務附件,備註,聯繫人和收件箱)導出為新的可訪問PST文件格式,而不會有任何麻煩。它允許將一個以及多個OST文件導出到PST和其他有趣的文件格式,如EML,EMLX,MSG,HTML,vCal,vCard,MBOX,並且完全準確。這以其更好的結果而聞名。它是100%安全或安全的,並且非常容易為每個人使用。它提供30天退款保證。閱讀更多信息: https://www.bulkecommerce.com/sto ...
操作系統:
Windows 7
回答這個問題
最佳答案

 
通過回答
Lokesh Yadav
2019/02/09 13:21
你好湯姆,

您可以按照以下方法將OST文件轉換為PST:

方法#1:存檔
Outlook電子郵件客戶端通過將OST郵箱文件夾移動到PST文件格式來提供存檔數據的功能。該過程可以通過以下步驟完成:
  1. 啟動MS Outlook應用程序。
  2. 點擊“文件”菜單,然後選擇“存檔”
  3. 選擇需要存檔的文件夾或文件
  4. 選擇計算機上存檔存儲的目標位置
  5. 點擊“完成”
方法#2:導出/導入嚮導
將OST數據導出到PST文件可能是最具擴展性的方法,並且可作為首選的OST到PST轉換器選項之一。要完成導出過程,請遵循下述過程。
  1. 打開Microsoft Outlook 2016,2013,2010或以前的版本
  2. 導航到“文件”菜單,然後選擇“導入和導出”
  3. 這將打開“導入和導出嚮導”,選擇“導出到文件”
  4. 此外,從給定的存儲選項中選擇“Outlook數據文件”(PST)格式
  5. 確保選中與“包含子文件夾”關聯的複選框
  6. 單擊“完成”
完成導入和導出過程後,Outlook將開始將OST文件的所有組件轉換為PST,除非選擇了現有的受密碼保護的PST。
  • 如果導出到現有的受密碼保護的文件,則在“Outlook數據文件密碼”對話框中輸入相應的密碼,然後單擊“確定”按鈕。
  • 另一方面,如果您希望為PST文件提供密碼,請在“創建Outlook數據文件”框中鍵入密碼,然後單擊“確定”。將出現“Outlook數據文件密碼”框,輸入密碼並單擊“確定”。
現在,一旦郵箱數據以PST文件格式提供,就可以將其傳輸或移動到計算機或外部存儲驅動器中的新位置。

方法#3:使用OST PST工具將Outlook OST文件轉換為PST
遵循上述方法可能會導致您的所有嘗試失敗。在這種情況下,您應該選擇自動解決方案將Outlook文件數據轉換為PST,因為它是第一次嘗試完成OST文件轉換作業的有保證的解決方案。嘗試該軟件並將Outlook OST文件轉換為PST格式。
您可以從以下選擇任何軟件:
  1. https://www.ost2.com
  2. https://microsoft-ost-to-pst-converter-free-software.en.softonic.com
  3. https://www.stellarinfo.com/convert-ost-to-pst.php
  4. https://datahelpsoftware.com/ost/pst/

我希望這有幫助。

問候,
LOKESH


評論
評論者 Imee Winn
2019-11-29 10:01:41
評論者 Imee Winn
2019-11-29 10:03:52
評論者 Maria Smith
2020-03-19 12:08:52
看看這個免費的OST至PST轉換器

我http://www.osttopst-converter.co

評論者 Tech Point
2021-04-06 10:58:09
在單個工具中獲得完整的轉換選項。使用FixVare OST到PST轉換器,並將無限的OST文件轉換為PST格式。

官方網站: https://www.fixvare.com/products/ost/pst/


取消
 
通過回答
Bral Pooh
2019/07/30 06:39

3 选票

3
0
有許多軟件解決方案可用於將OST格式轉換為PST,但我們建議將AxBlaze的OST轉換為PST,因為它提供了一些功能來更好地處理OST文件。

訪問: http//www.axblaze.com/products/osttopst-converter.html
取消
取消

 
通過回答
jan smith
2020/02/11 13:26

1 投票

1
0
如果您在OST文件中遇到損壞錯誤,請獲取  最佳OST到PST ç onverter Sysinpire 的軟件 。它會修復您所有損壞和損壞的OST文件,而不會造成任何問題,它使您可以輕鬆地從OST文件中恢復丟失的數據。此工具可以將OST文件轉換為幾種唯一的文件格式。您可以輕鬆地將OST文件數據導入PST,EML,HTML,EMLX,vCard,vCal,MSG和MBOX文件格式。使用此實用程序,只需單擊一下鼠標即可導出選擇性和多個OST文件文件。

了解更多信息: -https : //www.sysinspire.com/ost-to-pst-converter/

ost到pst
取消
取消

 
通過回答
Ryana martin
2021/02/05 10:16

0 选票

0
0
---...
取消
取消

 
通過回答
Sam Benoite
2021/01/25 09:46

0 选票

0
0
Tool4Mail OST到PST Converter是將電子郵件,聯繫人,日曆事件,任務列表,便箋等從OST轉換為Outlook PST格式的最理想工具。這是一站式轉換解決方案。該轉換器是一個功能強大的工具,可以準確無誤地完成
取消

 
通過回答
Sam Benoite
2021/01/25 09:46

0 选票

0
0
Tool4Mail OST到PST Converter是將電子郵件,聯繫人,日曆事件,任務列表,便箋等從OST轉換為Outlook PST格式的最理想工具。這是一站式轉換解決方案。該轉換器是一個功能強大的工具,可以準確無誤地完成
取消

 
通過回答
Alejan1 Alejan
2020/11/21 06:27

0 选票

0
0
如果您的OST文件損壞,並且您沒有解決方法如何恢復OST文件,請嘗試GSTECH OST到PST Converter軟件,該軟件成功檢索帶有相應文件夾的OST郵箱為多種格式,例如PST,EML,MSG,HTML和Office 365格式。從OST到PST的軟件恢復工具會深度掃描每個帶有附件和元數據的無法訪問的OST電子郵件。這款出色的軟件成功支持2019年之前的所有OST版本,以完全修復OST文件。
閱讀更多信息-https://www.gstechsoftware.com/blog/how -to-convert-ost-to-pst.html
取消
取消

 
通過回答
Sam Benoite
2020/09/10 06:35

0 选票

0
0
如果您遇到OST文件問題,並想知道如何將OST轉換為PST,請嘗試使用Yota OST轉換器嚮導 。在這裡,我們正在談論使用可靠的轉換工具,該工具可以使用Outlook提供對以前恢復的OST電子郵件數據庫的訪問。 OST至PST轉換器軟件。這是將OST電子郵件轉換為Outlook PST格式的最佳程序,您可以輕鬆地將OST數據庫導出到Office 365電子郵件帳戶,以滿足您的所有需求。使用OST到PST轉換器軟件,您可以看到將OST轉換為PST格式有多麼容易。

檢查Advance OST到PST Converter軟件的功能:

  • 快速將OST電子郵件轉換為其他格式,例如PST,PDF,EML,MBOX,MSG,DOC,XPS,HTML
  • 使用整潔的分層文件夾系統導出聯繫人和OST文件元數據信息
  • 從.ost文件中刪除密碼後,該軟件支持受密碼保護的加密OST文件,並可以訪問PST格式的OST電子郵件
  • 使用Premium軟件無限轉換OST郵件文件
  • 您有權恢復損壞的.ost電子郵件並將OST電子郵件轉換為PST格式
  • 輕鬆導出帶有附件,日曆,聯繫人,任務列表,便箋,會議列表等的整個OST電子郵件。
  • 免費版程序軌道,每個文件夾提供20封免費電子郵件,以便您可以測試程序的真實性
  • 使用此OST郵件轉換器將多個OST郵件文件轉換為一種PST格式

取消


評論
評論者
Alejan1 Alejan
2020/11/21 06:25
取消
取消

 
通過回答
sid shan
2020/08/28 05:42

0 选票

0
0
借助最佳OST到PST轉換器工具,可以輕鬆地將所有Outlook OST文件轉換為PST文件格式。使用此工具,您可以輕鬆地將OST批量文件轉換為PST格式。沒有數據更改或數據丟失,該工具將所有OST文件轉換為PST格式,而沒有任何數據丟失。
取消
取消

 
通過回答
fred lee
2020/06/22 12:03

0 选票

0
0
您可以藉助此第三方工具將OST重新獲得為PST轉換器軟件,該軟件可以將OST轉換為PST文件而沒有任何數據丟失風險。用戶還可以試用該軟件的免費試用版,並免費為每個文件夾保存30封電子郵件。

在此處嘗試免費試用: https : //www.regainsoftware.com/ost-to-pst-converter.html
取消
取消

 
通過回答
Marie John
2020/06/02 18:24

0 选票

0
0
如果您正在尋找將OST文件導出為PST格式的最佳可靠工具,請下載VOOK OST並將其安裝到PST Converter 。它可以在轉換過程之前有效地掃描損壞的OST數據。它為轉換過程提供了100%有效且無錯誤的結果。

OST至Outlook PST Converter具有將大型OST文件拆分為較小文件的能力,並且可以在將數據遷移為Outlook格式後將其合併到單個PST文件夾中。它與所有MS Outlook版本(例如Outlook 2019、2016、2013等)完全兼容。還提供了免費的試用版,用戶可以通過它免費測試此工具的工作效率。

有關更多信息,請訪問: -http : //vooksoftware.com/ost-to-pst/
取消
取消

 
通過回答
Raanl Smith
2020/05/25 23:05

0 选票

0
0
SysInspire OST到PST Converter軟件的幫助下, 可以有效地將Outlook Offline OST轉換為PST轉換器工具,該軟件為客戶提供了100%安全可靠的方法保證。該工具可將OST數據庫文件轉換為8多種格式,例如Office 365,MBOX,CSV,EML,MSG,vCard,HTML,PST Outlook。它不需要建立Outlook即可將文件轉換為另一種格式。

得到交易-
https://www.products.sysinspire.com/free-ost-to-pst.html


取消
取消

 
通過回答
dina dobrev
2020/05/22 07:01

0 选票

0
0
OST到PST轉換器是一種可靠的解決方案,通過eSoftTools離線OST到PST轉換器工具 ,您可以簡單地將OST文件轉換為PST 。該軟件可以輕鬆地將OST文件保存為MSG,EML,MBOX,HTML,EMLX,vCard,vCal等各種文件格式。 將交換的OST文件修復為PST以及其他各種文件EML,MSG,EMLX,HTML,VCF,MBOX等。通過允許用戶指定首選大小來將恢復的OST分成較小的大小,可以使此過程變得更加容易和靈活。 PST塊。所有用戶都可以使用免費的演示,通過該演示,每個用戶最多可以將50個電子郵件轉換為所有可用格式。

請訪問以了解更多詳細信息: https : //www.esofttools.com/ost-to-pst-converter.html

取消
取消

 
通過回答
dina dobrev
2020/05/22 06:44

0 选票

0
0
With the help of eSoftTools OST to PST Converter tool, users can hastily convert all their OST files to Outlook PST files. This software is designed for restoring corrupted, damaged OST File and Export OST to PST, EML, MSG, HTML, EMLX and vCard.  It recovers OST file securely without damaging the other existing files of the user database, for secure conversion it shows the smart previewto the user to check and confirm the conversion format. A FREE DEMO pack is provided by this utility, by this demo pack up to 30 emails can easily be converted into all formats.

Explore more info:- https://www.esofttools.com/ost-to-pst-converter.html
取消
取消

 
通過回答
adriel myers
2020/01/29 10:01

0 选票

0
0
當找到合適的轉換器工具時,要輕鬆將OST轉換為PST文件,可以使用Mac OST到PST轉換軟件工具。該工具對於還原電子郵件,附件等OST非常有用。此轉換器工具還可以在所有Mac OS版本上使用,例如10.10、10.11、10.12、10.13、10.14。該工具易於使用。試試這個工具。

造訪這裡:- https://www.toolscrunch.com/mac-ost-to-pst-converter.html
取消
取消

 
通過回答
david warner
2020/01/17 11:26

0 选票

0
0
如果您正在搜索OST到PST轉換的最佳軟件,則可以根據需要嘗試將OST到PST轉換的應用程序 。我希望該工具可以幫助您將OST文件轉換為PST格式。該軟件有效,並且在整個轉換過程中花費的時間非常少。該軟件還能夠將高度損壞的OST文件恢復並轉換為PST文件格式。該軟件具有一些高級功能,例如不需要的數據排除,智能恢復模式,高度兼容等。

請訪問此處: -https : //www.mannatsoftware.com/kernel-ost-to-pst-converter.html
取消
取消

 
通過回答
faf duplesis
2020/01/04 05:34

0 选票

0
0
如果您遇到此問題並想找到解決方案,那麼我建議您嘗試使用OST到PST轉換器。該軟件將幫助您將電子郵件從OST遷移到PST文件擴展名。該工具適用於所有Windows版本。該軟件使用戶可以靈活地傳輸任何Outlook版本的數據。您可以從這裡下載該軟件:-

https://www.sametools.com/convert/ost/
取消
取消

 
2019/11/29 12:39

0 选票

0
0
使用OST遷移器作為ost-pst轉換器,可以將數據從Exchange傳輸到Outlook,從而可以通過Outlook訪問Exchange帳戶中的電子郵件,日曆,聯繫人和其他項目。使用免費的OST遷移器,您可以轉換OST文件的每個文件夾中的5個項目,而不包含文件。
取消
取消

 
通過回答
Deepak Bisht
2019/10/03 13:31

0 选票

0
0
嘗試使用高級OST文件轉換器工具,然後將交換OST文件轉換為Outlook PST文件格式。該工具內置先進技術,對於損壞或無法訪問的OST文件非常有效。它從無法訪問的文件中恢復全部數據,並將所有數據轉換為PST文件。該工具還允許您將恢復的數據導出為MSG,EML和MBOX文件格式。它是100%安全的,可為您提供最佳轉換。

了解更多信息: http : //www.syscurve.com/ost-to-pst-converter.html
取消
取消

 
通過回答
rose fresh
2019/09/11 09:25

0 选票

0
0
我想建議您也可以嘗試ZOOK OST到PST轉換器是用戶導出存儲在OST文件中的電子郵件記錄並將其轉換為PST格式的完美解決方案。它可以毫無問題地在PST佈局中遷移OST文檔的完整電子郵件記錄項,並且用戶可以毫無問題地將其導入任何型號的MS Outlook。

閱讀更多信息,請訪問: - https://www.zooksoftware.com/ost-to-pst/
取消
取消

 
通過回答
Adeline cannon
2019/07/17 06:46

0 选票

0
0
使用此OST作為PST轉換器軟件來還原OST文件並將其轉換為PST文件。通過此OST文件轉換,每個用戶都可以將OST導入PST,EML,EMLX,MSG和MBOX文件。您可以將OST導入PST,包括所有電子郵件,聯繫人,日曆,任務,備註,日記和所有附件等。
更多信息 - https://www.toolsbaer.com/ost-to-pst-conversion/
取消
取消

 
通過回答
daniel Jones
2019/07/12 05:58

0 选票

0
0
OST到PST轉換工具使用第三方軟件OST到PST轉換器將Exchange OST文件修復為PST文件。
  • 支持PST,MSG,EML,EMLX,MBOX和HTML等文件格式
  • OST Converter 損壞的文件恢復到健康文件中。
  • 掃描後顯示預覽
  • 該軟件導入電子郵件元屬性和附件,如To,Bcc,CC,主題等。
閱讀更多: http//www.osttopst-converter.com/
取消
取消

 
通過回答
james david
2019/02/13 09:10

0 选票

0
0
Recovee OST修復軟件的幫助下將OST轉換為PST文件該軟件可以將OST遷移到PST,EML,MSG,TXT,RTF和MHTML等等。該軟件僅可在演示版中保存25封電子郵件。 Recovee OST Repair Software是Data Recovery領域的知名品牌。它支持所有MS Outlook版本。它非常易於使用,您也可以輕鬆恢復已刪除的文件。

更多信息: https://www.recovee ...
取消


評論
評論者
Deepak Bisht
2019/10/03 13:25
取消
取消

歡迎光臨 Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft答案是一個地方要問您對您的計算機,並經專家社區回答任何問題。
張貼您的問題
問你的問題到現在社區
類似的問題
當我將外接麥克風連接到插孔,它不工作。我可以看到它在“聲音”選項卡中,但含量很低。我曾嘗試與幾個麥克風。
查看答案
38
顯示完整的問題
開始發生約3週前,在我有高清更換同一時間。
查看答案
19
顯示完整的問題
炒麵件IST把mochte尼姑reviversoft奧夫炒麵筆記本registriren魏某geht達斯UND是一團糟ICH TUN
查看答案
19
顯示完整的問題
您的電腦有問題嗎?
使用來完成免費的PC掃描 Driver Reviver 現在。
下載
開始免費掃描
Copyright © 2021 Corel Corporation. 版權所有。 使用條款 | 隱私 | Cookies
追隨我們

Get Answers from our
Community of Computer Experts

Offline OST to PST converter Tool – Repair Exchange OST File to PST file


Asked by
tom rider
2019/02/04 10:59
0 Like It
Easily export OST data into Outlook PST data file without any hassle by taking OST to PST Converter application. Using it the user’s export their whole data of OST file like email, draft, task attachment, notes, contact, and inbox into new accessible PST file format without any hassle. It allows exporting one as well as multiple OST files into PST and other interesting file formats such as EML, EMLX, MSG, HTML, vCal, vCard, MBOX with full accuracy. This is known for its better result. It is 100% safe or secure and it is very easy to use for everyone. It gives 30 days money back guarantee.

Read More Info: https://www.bulkecommerce.com/sto...
Operating System:
Windows 7
Answer this question
best answer

 
Answered by
Lokesh Yadav
2019/02/09 13:21
Hi Tom,

You can follow the below methods to convert OST files to PST:

Method#1: Archiving
Outlook email client offers the facility to Archive data by moving the OST mailbox folders to PST file format. The process can be accomplished in the following steps:
  1. Launch MS Outlook application.
  2. Click on ‘File’ menu and select ‘Archive’
  3. Select the folder(s) or file(s) that needs to be archived
  4. Select destination location for Archive storage on computer
  5. Click on ‘Finish’
Method#2: Export/ Import Wizard
Exporting of OST data to PST files is probably the most scalable method and serves as one of the preferred OST to PST converter options. To accomplish the export procedure follow the undermentioned process.
  1. Open Microsoft Outlook 2016, 2013, 2010 or previous version
  2. Navigate to ‘File’ menu and select ‘Import & Export’
  3. This will open ‘Import and Export Wizard’, select ‘Export to a File’
  4. Further, select ‘Outlook data file’(PST) format from the given storage options
  5. Make sure to select the checkbox associated to ‘Include subfolders’
  6. Click on Finish
As far as the Import and Export procedure is accomplished, Outlook will start converting all the components of OST file to PST unless an existing password protected PST is selected.
  • If the export is done to an existing password protected file then enter appropriate password to the dialog box that says ‘Outlook data file password’ and click on the ‘OK’ button.
  • On the other hand, if you wish to provide a password to PST file, type password in the ‘Create Outlook data file’ box and then click on ‘OK’. ‘Outlook data file password’ box will appear, type the password and click ‘OK’.
Now, once mailbox data is available in PST file format, it can be transferred or moved to new location in your computer or external storage drive.

Method#3: Convert Outlook OST file as PST using OST PST Tool
It is possible that your all attempt failed by following the above methods. In that scenario you should choose the automated solution to convert an Outlook file data as PST, as it the guaranteed solution to complete the OST files conversion job in the first attempt. Try the software and convert the Outlook OST file into PST form.
You can choose any software from the below ones:
  1. https://www.ost2.com
  2. https://microsoft-ost-to-pst-converter-free-software.en.softonic.com
  3. https://www.stellarinfo.com/convert-ost-to-pst.php
  4. https://datahelpsoftware.com/ost/pst/

I hope this helps.

Regards,
Lokesh


Comments
Commented by Frank Broder
2019-07-09 07:40:17
OST to PST conversion software converts OST letters to various formats such as PST, EML, EMLX, MSG and MBOX format with emails, contacts, calendars, tasks, notes, inbox, outgoing items and appointments. With the help of OST to PST conversion software you can convert multiple emails from OST files to Outlook PST file.
Get details: https://www.completeconverter.com/ost/

Commented by Franka Sommer
2019-07-10 09:49:17
Download the OST to PST converter for free and the contents of the OST file at no cost. This tool also provides multiple savings options to convert OST to PST, MBOX, EML, Office 365, etc. It provides 100% conversion results.

Visit: https://recovery-hub.blogspot.com/2019/07/ost-to-pst-approach-by-experts.html
Commented by Mails Click
2019-08-22 07:25:17
The Convert OST files application helps to repair and recover OST files from critical data format easily and allows users to perform multiple formats: PST, EML, MSG, MBOX and VCF. An OST file becomes inaccessible, corrupted or orphaned due to one or other factors. The reasons may vary, but you can easily repair the OST file using Convert OST file to PST tool and convert the OST file to MS Outlook.
Visit here: - https://www.mailsclick.com/convert-ost-file/
Commented by Grace donalds
2019-09-06 11:52:14
You can try the most effective and easy to try ToolsGround from OST to PST converter to convert OST to PST. This tool allows you to access inaccessible OST files in a couple of minutes. This tool has the ability to convert OST files into multiple formats like PST, EML, MSG, ICS, vCard, HTML, MHTML and MBOX. This Converter software also offers the possibility to convert single or multiple emails from OST files.

Further information - https://www.toolsground.com/ost-to-pst-converter/

Commented by Imee Winn
2019-11-29 10:01:41
Commented by Imee Winn
2019-11-29 10:03:52
Commented by Allen Tomar
2020-02-04 10:25:34
Convert OST File in multiple formats:

OST to PST
OST to MBOX
OST to EML
OST to EMLX
OST to MSG
OST to HTML
OST to VCF
OST to ICS
OST to PDF
OST to NSF
OST to TGZ
OST to OLM
OST to Office 365
OST to GMail
OST to Exchange Server

Visit and read more: http://blog.chatta.it/kunna/post/scarica-gratis-il-convertitore-da-ost-a-pst.aspx
Commented by Maria Smith
2020-03-19 12:08:52
Look at this free OST to PST Converter

I http://www.osttopst-converter.co


Cancel
 
Answered by
jan smith
2020/02/11 13:26

1 vote

1
0
If you are facing the corruption error in the OST file, so get the Best OST to PST Converter Software of Sysinpire . It will repair all your damaged and corrupt OST files without creating any problem and it allows you to recover your lost data from the OST file very easily. This tool has the ability to convert the OST file into several unique file formats. You can easily import your OST file data to the PST, EML, HTML, EMLX, vCard, vCal, MSG and MBOX file formats. With this utility, you can export selective and multiple OST file files with a single mouse click.

Learn more: - https://www.sysinspire.com/ost-to-pst-converter/

ost to pst
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Bral Pooh
2019/07/30 06:39

1 vote

1
0
There are many software solutions available to convert the OST format to PST, but we would like to suggest OST to PST conversion of AxBlaze, as it provides several features to better handle OST files.

Visit: http://www.axblaze.com/products/osttopst-converter.html
Cancel


Comments
Commented by
Anil SysData
2020/01/31 05:57
Convert OST to PST with using SysData OST Converter. This is the recommended solution as it proivdes many conversion options to access OST file in any email and Windows platforms.

Get more info here: http://www.sysdatatools.com/ost-to-pst-converter.html
Cancel
Commented by
Allen Tomar
2020/02/05 09:10
Get the free solution for OST to PST conversion here:

https: //www.larousse ...
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Sam Benoite
2020/09/10 06:35

0 votes

0
0
If you are stuck with OST file problem and want to know how to convert OST to PST then try Yota OST Converter Wizard. Here we are talking about using a reliable conversion tool that can provide access to our previously recovered OST email database using Outlook. OST to PST converter software. It is the best program to convert OST email messages to Outlook PST format and you can easily export OST database to your Office 365 email account to meet all your needs. With OST to PST converter software, you can see how easy it is to convert OST to PST format.

Check the features of Advance OST to PST Converter software:

  • Quickly convert OST emails to other formats like PST, PDF, EML, MBOX, MSG, DOC, XPS, HTML
  • Export contacts and OST file metadata information with neat hierarchical folder system
  • Software supports password protected encrypted OST files and makes OST email in PST format accessible after removing password from .ost file
  • Unlimited conversion of OST mail files with Premium software
  • You have access to recover damaged .ost emails and convert OST emails to PST format
  • Easily export entire OST email with attached items, calendar, contacts, to-do list, notes, meeting list and more.
  • The free version, the program track, provides 20 free emails per folder so that you can test the authenticity of the program
  • Convert multiple OST mail files to one PST format with this OST mail converter

Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
sid shan
2020/08/28 05:42

0 votes

0
0
Easily convert all the Outlook OST files into PST file format with the help of best OST to PST converter tool. With this tool, you can easily convert bulk OST files into PST format. There is no data alteration or data loss and the tool converts all the OST files to PST format without any data loss. 
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
fred lee
2020/06/22 12:03

0 votes

0
0
You can take help of this third party tool Regain OST to PST Converter Software that can Convert OST to PST file without any data loss risk. user can also try this software free trial version and save 30 emails per folder at free of cost.

Try free trial here: https://www.regainsoftware.com/ost-to-pst-converter.html
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Marie John
2020/06/02 18:24

0 votes

0
0
If you are looking for the best and reliable utility to export the OST files to PST format then download and install VOOK OST to PST Converter. It can efficiently scan the corrupted OST data before the conversion process. It gives 100% effective and error-free results of the conversion process.

The OST to Outlook PST Converter is capable enough to split the large OST file into smaller ones and can merge them in a single PST folder after migration of the data to Outlook format. It is fully compatible with all the MS Outlook editions such as Outlook 2019, 2016, 2013, etc. A free trial version is also available by which users can easily test the working efficiency of this tool.

Read more about this at:- http://vooksoftware.com/ost-to-pst/
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Raanl Smith
2020/05/25 23:05

0 votes

0
0
Effectively convert Outlook Offline OST to PST converter tool with the assistance of SysInspire OST to PST Converter software that is gives 100% safe and secure method assurance to the costumers individually. This tool offers conversion of OST database files into 8+ numerous formats like Office 365, MBOX, CSV, EML, MSG, vCard, HTML, PST Outlook. It doesn't require establishment of Outlook for converting file into another format.

Get the deal -
https://www.products.sysinspire.com/free-ost-to-pst.html


Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
dina dobrev
2020/05/22 07:01

0 votes

0
0
The OST to PST Converter is a reliable solution, through which you can simply use convert OST files to PST, with eSoftTools Offline OST to PST converter tool. This software can easily save the OST file into various file formats like MSG, EML, MBOX, HTML, EMLX, vCard, vCal etc file formats. Repair exchange OST file to PST and in and many other various file EML, MSG, EMLX, HTML, VCF, MBOX, etc. This procedure is made easier and flexible by using permitting the consumer to specify the preferred size to split recovered OST into smaller PST chunks. A FREE DEMO is available for all the user, by which they can convert up to 50 emails from each folder into all available formats.

Visit to know more information in detail: https://www.esofttools.com/ost-to-pst-converter.html

Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
dina dobrev
2020/05/22 06:44

0 votes

0
0
With the help of eSoftTools OST to PST Converter tool, users can hastily convert all their OST files to Outlook PST files. This software is designed for restoring corrupted, damaged OST File and Export OST to PST, EML, MSG, HTML, EMLX and vCard.  It recovers OST file securely without damaging the other existing files of the user database, for secure conversion it shows the smart previewto the user to check and confirm the conversion format. A FREE DEMO pack is provided by this utility, by this demo pack up to 30 emails can easily be converted into all formats.

Explore more info:- https://www.esofttools.com/ost-to-pst-converter.html
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
adriel myers
2020/01/29 10:01

0 votes

0
0
When you find the appropriate converter tool To easily convert OST to PST files, you can use the Mac OST to PST converter software tool. This tool is very helpful for restoring OST like emails, attachments. This converter tool also works on all Mac OS versions like 10.10, 10.11, 10.12, 10.13, 10.14. This tool is easy to use. Try this tool out.

Visit here: - https://www.toolscrunch.com/mac-ost-to-pst-converter.html
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
david warner
2020/01/17 11:26

0 votes

0
0
If you are Searching a best Software for OST to PST Conversion, then As per your needs, you can try the application OST to PST Converter. I hope this tool could help you out to convert OST files to PST format. The software is effective and takes very less time in the whole conversion. This software is also capable to recover & convert highly corrupted OST file to PST file format. This software is comes with some advanced features such as Exclusions of Unwanted Data, Smart Recovery Modes, Highly Compatibility and much more.

Visit here:- https://www.mannatsoftware.com/kernel-ost-to-pst-converter.html
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
faf duplesis
2020/01/04 05:34

0 votes

0
0
If you are facing this issue and want to find a solution, then I will recommend you to try OST to PST converter. this software will help you to migrate emails from OST to PST file extension. The tool works on all Windows versions. The software gives users the flexibility to transfer data of any outlook version. You can download this software from here:-

https://www.sametools.com/convert/ost/
Cancel
Cancel

 
2019/11/29 12:39

0 votes

0
0
Use OST Migrator as an ost-to-pst converter to transfer data from Exchange to Outlook, to make emails, calendar, contacts and other items from your Exchange account accessible via Outlook. With Free OST Migrator you can convert 5 items in each folder of the OST file without file.
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Deepak Bisht
2019/10/03 13:31

0 votes

0
0
Try advanced OST file converter tool and convert exchange OST file into Outlook PST file format. The tool is inbuilt with advanced technology and very effective for damaged or inaccessible OST files. It recovers entire data from the inaccessible file and converts all data into PST file. The tool also allows you to export recovered data into MSG, EML and MBOX file format. It is 100% safe and secure and provides you best conversion.

Know more: http://www.syscurve.com/ost-to-pst-converter.html
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
rose fresh
2019/09/11 09:25

0 votes

0
0
I would like to suggest you can also try ZOOK OST to PST Converter is the perfect solution for users to export e mail records stored in OST files and convert it into PST format. It may without problems migrate the complete electronic mail records items of OST documents in PST layout and users can without problems import it to any model of MS Outlook.

Read More Info,Visit Here:- https://www.zooksoftware.com/ost-to-pst/
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Adeline cannon
2019/07/17 06:46

0 votes

0
0
Use this OST as a PST conversion software to recover and convert the OST file to a PST file. With this OST file conversion, all users can import OST into PST, EML, EMLX, MSG and MBOX. You can import OST into PST, including all emails, contacts, calendars, tasks, notes, journals and all attachments, etc.
More information;- https://www.toolsbaer.com/ost-to-pst-conversion/
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
daniel Jones
2019/07/12 05:58

0 votes

0
0
The OST to PST conversion tool repairs the Exchange OST file to the PST file using the third-party software OST to PST Converter.
  • Supports file formats such as PST, MSG, EML, EMLX, MBOX and HTML.
  • OST Converter restores a damaged file in a healthy file.
  • Shows preview after scanning.
  • This software imports the email Meta properties and attachments such as To, Bcc, CC, theme, etc.
Read more: http://www.osttopst-converter.com/
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
james david
2019/02/13 09:10

0 votes

0
0
Convert OST to PST file with the help of Recovee OST Repair Software. This software can migrate the OST to PST, EML, MSG, TXT, RTF and MHTML and many more. This software can save 25 emails in the demo version only. Recovee OST Repair Software is a well-known brand in the Data Recovery field. It supports all the MS Outlook versions. It is very easy to use and you can easily recover the deleted file also.

For More: https://www.recovee...
Cancel


Comments
Commented by
Brown Jhones
2019/05/15 07:43
Download KDETools OST to PST Converter to convert OST file to PST file Formats. I Personally used this software and it works very well. I strongly recommend this software. KDETools OST to PST converter converts OST item into various file type such as PST, MBOX, MSG, EML, EMLX, HTML, vCard, vCal, office 365, & Live Exchange server, etc files formats. It Supports all the version MS Outlook and MS Window, etc.

Read For more info: https://www.kdetools.com/ost-to-pst-converter.html
Cancel
Commented by
Deepak Bisht
2019/10/03 13:25
Cancel
Commented by
Imee Winn
2019/11/29 10:36
Try 4n6 OST to PST Converter Tool, a safe and easy-to-use utility for exporting OST files in Outlook PST format. With this application you can convert single and multiple OST files from the same folder. With the free demo version of this app you can transfer the first 25 OST elements from each folder. You can also save the converted data for the selected destination.
Cancel
Cancel

Welcome to Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft Answers is a place to ask any question you have about your computer and have it answered by the expert community.
Post your question
Ask your question to the community now
Similar questions
When I connect an external microphone to the jack, it is not working. I can see it in the "Sound" tab, but the levels is very low. I have tried with several microphones.
VIEW ANSWERS
33
Show full question
Started happening about 3 weeks ago at the same time as I had the HD replaced.
VIEW ANSWERS
17
Show full question
mein pc ist put mochte nun reviversoft auf mein laptop registriren wie geht das und was muß ich tun
VIEW ANSWERS
17
Show full question
Having trouble with your PC?
Complete a free PC scan using Driver Reviver now.
Download
Start Free Scan
Copyright © 2020 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us