我们致力本地化我们在尽可能多的语言的网站越好,然而这一页是机器使用谷歌翻译翻译。 关闭

得到的答案我们
计算机专家社区

如何将OST文件转换为PST文件?


提问人
tom rider
2019/05/02 08:26
0 喜欢
如果不在系统中安装MS Outlook,用户只需点击几下即可将OST数据导出到Outlook PST数据文件中。用户可以毫不费力地在短时间内导出单个文件和多个文件。在转换工作之前,它显示已恢复邮箱的预览,然后将数据存储到PST以及电子邮件,备注,联系人,已发送项目,删除项目,附件中包含的更多格式,如EML,EMLX,MSG,vCal,vCard,MBOX和HTML ,草稿,任务等等。只需点击几下即可导出密码保护和加密数据。它提供30天退款保证。阅读更多信息: https:// ats-ost-to-pst-converter -...
操作系统:
Windows 7
回答这个问题
 
通过回答
Bral Pooh
2019/07/30 06:30

2 票

2
0
使用先进的软件解决方案将OST转换为PST,可以轻松地将OST转换为PST和其他流行的文件格式。它是一个易于使用的解决方案,提供了几个正确处理Exchange OST文件的选项。

访问: http//www.axblaze.com/products/osttopst-converter.html
取消


评论
评论者
Maria Smith
2020/03/25 17:00

如何将OST转换为PST,请尝试以下免费版本的KDETools OST到PST Converter软件。

http://www.osttopst-converter.com


取消
取消

 
通过回答
Rohit Singh
2020/11/28 10:08

0 票

0
0
您只需使用Cigati OST转换器工具即可轻松地将OST文件导出为PST文件格式。该软件可以恢复损坏的OST文件并将其保存为各种电子邮件客户端文件格式。它与Windows操作系统的所有版本高度兼容。
取消
取消

 
通过回答
jan smith
2020/08/31 13:53

0 票

0
0
获得此功能最强大的应用程序,以轻松将OST文件转换为PST,称为SysInspire OST转换为PST转换器 软件 。它支持修复无法访问或损坏的OST文件,还提供了仅需片刻即可将其转换为新创建的Outlook PST文件的功能。该软件可以将OST文件转换为新创建的PST,EML,MSG,HTML,EMLX,vCard,CSV,MBOX和其他各种文件格式。

了解更多:- 将OST文件转换为PST

ost到pst
取消
取消

 
通过回答
Marie John
2020/07/16 19:30

0 票

0
0
借助VOOK OST到PST转换器 将OST电子邮件迁移为PST格式 。它为用户提供了批量迁移带有所有嵌入式附件的多个OST电子邮件的功能。用户还可以迁移损坏的文件,将OST电子邮件有效地损坏为PST格式,因为它可以在导出到PST之前扫描和复制文件。

在整个转换过程中,文件数据的完整元属性和完整性保持不变。此外,它与MS Outlook的所有可用版本兼容,即Outlook 2019、2016、2013、2010等。

有关详细信息,请参见: http : //vooksoftware.com/es/ost-a-pst/
取消
取消

 
通过回答
fred lee
2020/06/22 07:14

0 票

0
0
使用此将OST重新转换为PST转换器工具,可以将OST转换为PST文件格式。
取消
取消

 
通过回答
Anil SysData
2020/01/31 05:55

0 票

0
0
获得用于将OST转换为PST格式的简单解决方案,以用于Microsoft解决方案。 SysData OST到PST转换器是一个高效的工具,通过它您可以轻松地在任何电子邮件平台中访问OST文件。它还有助于按大小,日期和文件夹将大型OST文件拆分为较小的部分。

有关更多信息,请访问: http : //www.sysdatatools.com/ost-to-pst-converter.html
取消
取消

 
2019/12/27 11:24

0 票

0
0
只需使用出色的OST到PST转换器 ,即可将30封电子邮件免费转换为每个文件夹,但要转换所有电子邮件,请购买完整版本。该工具支持各种格式,例如PST,EML,EMLX,MSG,vCal,vCard和MBOX。您对它的性能不满意,请在30天内将其退回。

阅读更多: Https : //download.cnet.com/SysOZ-OST-to-PST-Converter/3000-2369_4-77992952.html

取消
取消

 
通过回答
Imee Winn
2019/12/02 11:34

0 票

0
0
您是否正在寻找将OST转换为PST文件格式的最佳解决方案?如果 ,您来对地方了,这是从OST到PST软件的最佳4n6 转换器 ,100%安全的转换工具将帮助您修复
OST至PST转换工具可提供无风险的转换结果,并可将OST文件提前转换为Office 365,Gmail,Exchange Server,Thunderbird等。

获取更多信息: https : //www.4n6soft.com/en/convert-from-ost-a-pst.html

OST至PST转换器功能4N6
前景数据取证

  • 100%安全转换
  • 没有文件大小限制
  • 转换整个数据库
  • 保存到pst,eml,msg,html,vcard,ics等

取消
取消

 
通过回答
Imee Winn
2019/11/29 10:07

0 票

0
0
您可以尝试4n6 OST到PST转换器  该工具是将OST文件导出为Outlook PST格式的安全且用户友好的工具。使用此应用程序,您可以从同一文件夹转换单个和多个OST文件。使用此应用程序的免费演示版,您可以从每个文件夹中传输前25个OST项目。您也可以保存所需目的地的转换数据。
取消
取消

 
通过回答
herman martin
2019/11/08 12:00

0 票

0
0
我建议您首先使用自动技术,这是将Exchange OST文件数据转换为PST格式的成功方法 该软件还在转换前后保持所有数据的原始格式,并且不会对其进行任何更改。该工具为用户提供导出和将电子邮件保存为单一文件格式.msg的功能,使您可以查看OST文件及其内容以及.msg格式的附件。
取消
取消

 
2019/10/23 11:21

0 票

0
0
ToolsGround OST到PST转换器软件是将大型OST文件转换为Outlook PST,EML,MSG,MBOX,HTML和其他各种格式的最佳可靠工具之一。 OST到PST Converter可以轻松地将完整的OST文件与所有保存的电子邮件,附件,联系人,日历等一起转换。
更多信息:-

更多信息:- https://www.toolsground.com/ost-to-pst-converter/
取消
取消

 
通过回答
Imee Winn
2019/09/20 04:48

0 票

0
0
只需几个简单的步骤即可将OST转换为PST文件格式。探索将脱机存储表文件传输和移动到PST邮箱的最佳解决方案。此Gael OST至PST转换器 应用程序完全安全。快速下载并试用该工具的免费演示版。

OST至PST转换器盒
取消
取消

 
通过回答
brian skinner
2019/09/19 06:36

0 票

0
0
使用此出色的OST到PST转换器它可以帮助用户修复损坏的OST文件问题,并快速转换为新的工作Outlook PST文件等,它为您提供100%安全的转换。
取消
取消

 
通过回答
David Clark
2019/08/29 05:57

0 票

0
0
HI,如果你想将你的OST文件转换为PST,请使用DataRecovo OST到PST转换器,它不仅可以将所有数据提供到PST中,而且还提供了在不使用MS Outlook的情况下获取损坏的Outlook OST文件的预览的权限,而且还有很多此工具中提供的其他选项可用于迁移OST文件数据。除PST外,它还可以将数据迁移到EML,MSG,MHTML,RTF,TXT等。

以下是将OST转换为PST最佳方法

获取OST到PST转换器: https//www.datarecovo.com/convert-ost-to-pst.html
取消
取消

 
通过回答
abilogico gico
2019/08/26 06:14

0 票

0
0
两天前我遇到同样的问题时,我很容易理解你的问题。经过多种手动方法,最后,我使用OST到PST转换器,得到了安全的结果。我想推荐你这个工具。
访问:https://www.osttopstapp.com/
取消
取消

 
通过回答
rose fresh
2019/08/20 06:42

0 票

0
0
我建议你下载ZOOK OST到PST转换器,以便更好地从OST转换到PST。 OST到PST恢复软件只需将所有Outlook数据(如电子邮件属性,元数据,CC,BCC,主题,日期和时间)转换为PST,EML,EMLX,MSG,PDF,MBOX,HTML等。它支持所有Outlook版本,即Outlook 2016,2013,2010,2007等等。

阅读更多信息,请访问: - https://www.zooksoftware.com/ost-to-pst/
取消
取消

 
通过回答
Emma Swung
2019/08/14 07:35

0 票

0
0
用于OST的恒星转换器可能是OST到PST转换的替代和最值得信赖的实用程序。该软件在后台使用了强大的机制,使复杂的数据迁移过程变得如此简单,并且可以由所有类型的用户快速完成(新手和技术)。该软件允许转换可导入PST文件中的OST文件以及MSG,RTF,EML,HTML和PDF等多种文件格式。同时允许从加密和密码保护的OST文件中提取基本数据。
在技术人员版本中,该软件具有更多高级功能,可帮助用户克服多种用途,如:
将OST文件数据直接导出到Office 365和Live Exchange
以MBOX和DBX文件格式转换OST文件
Spilled和Compact功能可根据日期,大小,电子邮件ID和文件夹保存大型PST文件
允许以CSV文件格式导出联系人。
取消
取消

 
通过回答
2019/05/14 12:15

0 票

0
0
嗨,如果你想将OST转换为PST文件,那么我找到了一篇资料丰富的文章,它解释了将OST文件数据导出为PST文件格式的最佳方法。请参考这个
https://www.dataforensics.org/two-freeware-solutions-to-convert-ost-to-pst-file/
取消


评论
评论者
Franka Sommer
2019/07/09 12:34
获取高级解决方案,轻松将OST文件转换为PST格式。它是一个易于使用的解决方案,提供了几个管理和转换OST文件的选项。

访问: https//recovery-hub.blogspot.com/2019/07/ost-to-pst-approach-by-experts.html
取消
取消

 
通过回答
Lokesh Yadav
2019/05/04 05:41

0 票

0
0
你好汤姆,

有多种方法可以将任何OST文件转换为PST,前提是您可以使用相同的Exchange配置文件登录Outlook。将OST转换为PST的一些本机方法如下:

方法1:将邮箱导出为PST文件
使用用于创建OST文件的Exchange帐户登录Outlook。要将OST邮箱导出到PST,请按照以下简单步骤操作:
  1. 转到文件>打开和导出,然后单击导入和导出。

  2. 选择导出到文件;然后单击下一步。

  3. 选择第二个选项-Outlook Data File(.pst) - 然后单击Next。

  4. 选择要导出的文件夹,然后单击“下一步”。

  5. 浏览要保存新PST文件的位置,然后选择有关重复项的选项。
  6. 注意:可以选择为PST文件提供密码,但您可以轻松地前进而不选择它。

    方法2:使用“存档”将OST电子邮件保存到PST
    启用存档时,来自OST文件的Outlook电子邮件将保存到单独的PST文件中。此外,通过将旧邮箱项目保存在存档文件夹中,它有助于将邮箱大小保持在最佳水平。按照简单的步骤创建邮箱存档并将其保存到所需位置:
    1. 启动Outlook应用程序,转到“文件”,然后单击“选项”。
    2. 转到“高级”并单击“自动存档设置”。

    3. 现在选择要运行自动存档的天数。选择要保存存档文件的文件夹;另外,提供归档选项,最后单击“确定”。

    这样,OST文件中的邮箱项目将根据您的存档设置保存到PST文件中。

    无需Exchange配置文件或服务器连接即可将OST转换为PST
    OST到PST的内核是一个专业工具,可以自由地将每个OST文件夹中的25个项目转换为PST。它的优点是它可以在没有Exchange配置文件或Exchange Server连接的情况下将脱机OST文件转换为PST。它具有高度用户友好的界面,允许用户选择OST文件,恢复包括已删除文件的项目,并将其转换为PST格式。此外,它可以一次将多个OST文件转换为PST。让我们看看该工具的工作原理:
    1. 打开OST到PST工具。它将打开一个向导来选择单个或多个OST文件。从其位置选择OST文件。

    2. 当工具显示OST文件内容时,您可以选择文件夹并在预览窗格中查看其内容。要将OST文件转换为PST,请单击工具栏上的“保存”选项。

    3. 要在PST中保存,请单击PST文件(MS Outlook)作为输出类型。

    4. 选择过滤器 - 从,到,主题,文件夹名称,项目类型和日期范围。

    5. 您可以选择在一定大小后拆分PST文件。提供所需的详细信息。

    6. 浏览目标路径并提供所需的详细信息。最后,单击“完成”。

    7. 转换完成后,该工具会显示一条消息,显示PST文件名及其位置。

    只有在将Outlook与原始Exchange帐户一起使用时,才能手动将OST转换为PST。

    我希望这有帮助。

    问候,
    LOKESH
取消
取消

 
通过回答
Michael Robert
2019/05/02 13:25

0 票

0
0
我试图将一个OST文件转换为PST文件,但没有获得成功,这似乎是一个非常简单的过程来转换这些文件,感谢你的董事会,我读了很多在线写作服务给不同的作家在同一主题上没有得到什么说。

取消


评论
评论者
Victor Nalpel
2019/06/13 11:31
Mac的OST到PST转换器具有很高的处理速度,可以恢复损坏或损坏的OST文件。它还能够将文件转换为PST和其他不同的文件格式。它还提供免费的演示版本,您可以在获得完整许可版本之前尝试该版本。要了解更多信息,请访问: https//www.toolscrunch.com/mac-ost-to-pst-converter.html
取消
评论者
Mateo martin
2019/07/15 04:53
如果您正在寻找OST到PST转换器的高级版本,那么您可以尝试使用这个非常容易使用的工具。该软件用户友好。您无需学习任何技术知识。操作2-4步后,您可以轻松操作软件。然后在所需位置轻松迁移,安装和配置文件。没有任何数据丢失。迁移后您可以查看文件格式的预览。你可以尝试这个实用程序。


更多信息请访问: - http://www.osttopst.adwages.com/
取消
评论者
Davvy Arora
2019/08/16 16:17
如今,转换格式的家伙变得非常简单。感谢那些提供自动软件以便在没有任何技术知识的情况下完成工作的公司。以下是该网站下载该软件的链接。他们还提供免费试用版。先尝试再买。
取消
评论者
Harry Brown
2019/10/10 11:50
取消
评论者
Harry Brown
2019/10/10 11:56
取消
取消

欢迎光临 Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft答案是一个地方要问您对您的计算机,并经专家社区回答任何问题。
张贴您的问题
问你的问题到现在社区
类似的问题
当我将外接麦克风连接到插孔,它不工作。我可以看到它在“声音”选项卡中,但含量很低。我曾尝试与几个麦克风。
查看答案
38
显示完整的问题
开始发生约3周前,在我有高清更换同一时间。
查看答案
19
显示完整的问题
炒面件IST把mochte尼姑reviversoft奥夫炒面笔记本registriren魏某geht达斯UND是一团糟ICH TUN
查看答案
19
显示完整的问题
您的电脑有问题吗?
使用来完成免费的PC扫描 Driver Reviver 现在。
下载
开始免费扫描
Copyright © 2021 Corel Corporation. 版权所有。 使用条款 | 隐私 | Cookies
跟随我们

Get Answers from our
Community of Computer Experts

How to convert an OST file to a PST file ?


Asked by
tom rider
2019/05/02 08:26
0 Like It
Without installing MS Outlook in the system users can export OST data into Outlook PST data file in a couple of clicks. The users can export single as well as multiple files in a few little moments without any difficulty. Before the conversion work it displays the preview of recovered mailbox then store the data into PST and many more formats like EML, EMLX, MSG, vCal, vCard, MBOX and HTML included with emails, notes, contact, sent item, delete item, attachment, draft, task and many more etc. It is compatible to export password protected and encrypted data in a couple of clicks. It gives 30 days money back guarantee.

Read More Info: https://ats-ost-to-pst-converter-...
Operating System:
Windows 7
Answer this question
 
Answered by
Bral Pooh
2019/07/30 06:30

2 votes

2
0
Convert OST to PST with an advanced software solution that makes it easy to convert OST to PST and other popular file formats. It is an easy-to-use solution that offers several options to properly handle the Exchange OST file.

Visit: http://www.axblaze.com/products/osttopst-converter.html
Cancel


Comments
Commented by
Maria Smith
2020/03/25 17:00

How to convert OST to PST, try the FREE version of the KDETools OST to PST Converter software below.

http://www.osttopst-converter.com


Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Rohit Singh
2020/11/28 10:08

0 votes

0
0
You can simply use the Cigati OST converter tool to export OST file to PST file format with great ease. This software can recover your corrupt OST file and save it in various email client file formats. It is highly compatible with all versions of the Windows operating system.
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
jan smith
2020/08/31 13:53

0 votes

0
0
Get this most powerfull application to easily convert the OST file to PST known as the SysInspire OST to PST Converter Software. It supports to repair inaccessible or corrupted OST file and also provides the feature to convert it into a newly created Outlook PST File in just a few moments. This software has the ability to convert OST file into newly created PST, EML, MSG, HTML, EMLX, vCard, CSV, MBOX, and various other file formats.

Know More:- Convert OST file to PST

ost to pst
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Marie John
2020/07/16 19:30

0 votes

0
0
Migrate OST emails to PST format with the help of VOOK  OST to PST converter. It offers users to migrate multiple OST emails in batch form with all embedded attachments. Users can also migrate corrupt, they damage OST emails efficiently to PST format as it can scan and replicate files before export to PST.

The full meta properties and integrity of the file data are kept intact throughout the conversion process. In addition, it is compatible with all available editions of MS Outlook, that is, Outlook 2019, 2016, 2013, 2010, etc.

See for more information at:  http://vooksoftware.com/es/ost-a-pst/
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
fred lee
2020/06/22 07:14

0 votes

0
0
Convert OST to PST file format by using this Regain OST to PST Converter tool.
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Anil SysData
2020/01/31 05:55

0 votes

0
0
Get simple solution to convert OST to PST format for Microsoft solution. SysData OST to PST converter is an efficient tool by which you can easily access OST file in any email platforms. It also helps to split large sized OST file into smaller parts by Size, Date, and Folder.

For more, visit: http://www.sysdatatools.com/ost-to-pst-converter.html
Cancel
Cancel

 
2019/12/27 11:24

0 votes

0
0
Just use excellent OST to PST Converter that allows you to convert 30 emails into each and every folder free of cost but to convert all emails purchase its full version. Various formats are supported by this tool like PST, EML, EMLX, MSG, vCal, vCard and MBOX. You are not satisfied with its performance then return it within 30 days.

Read More: Https://download.cnet.com/SysOZ-OST-to-PST-Converter/3000-2369_4-77992952.html

Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Imee Winn
2019/12/02 11:34

0 votes

0
0
Are you looking for the best solution to convert OST to PST file format? If you say YES, you are in the right place, the best 4n6 Converter from OST to PST software, 100% secure conversion tools will help you repair the
OST to PST conversion tool provides risk-free conversion results and converts OST files to Office 365, Gmail, Exchange Server, Thunderbird, etc. in advance.

Get More Information: https://www.4n6soft.com/en/convert-from-ost-a-pst.html

OST to PST Converter Features 4N6
                                 outlook data forensics

  • 100% secure conversion
  • No file size restrictions
  • convert the entire database
  • save to pst, eml, msg, html, vcard, ics etc.

Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Imee Winn
2019/11/29 10:07

0 votes

0
0
You can try 4n6 OST to PST Converter   tool that is a safe and user-friendly tool to export the OST file to Outlook PST format. With this application you can convert both single and multiple OST files from the same folder. With the free demo version of this application you can transfer the first 25 OST items from each folder. You can also save the converted data of your desired destination.
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
herman martin
2019/11/08 12:00

0 votes

0
0
I recommend you to use the Automated technique first which is successful way to convert Exchange OST file data into PST format. This Software also maintain the Original formatting of all data before and after Conversion, and it will not change anything from it. The tool provide the users to export and saves the email into its single file format .msg which allows you to view OST file and its content with attachment in .msg format.
Cancel
Cancel

 
2019/10/23 11:21

0 votes

0
0
ToolsGround OST to PST Converter software is one of the best reliable tools for converting large OST files into Outlook PST, EML, MSG, MBOX, HTML and various other formats. OST to PST Converter makes it easy to convert complete OST files with all saved emails, attachments, contacts, calendars, and more.
More information:-

More information: - https://www.toolsground.com/ost-to-pst-converter/
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Imee Winn
2019/09/20 04:48

0 votes

0
0
Convert OST to PST file format in a few simple steps. Explore the best solution to transfer and move Offline storage table file into PST mailbox. This Gael OST to PST Converter application fully safe and secure. Quickly Download and Try the free demo edition of tool.

OST to PST Converter Box
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
brian skinner
2019/09/19 06:36

0 votes

0
0
Use this brilliant OST to PST Converter, it is helps user to fix corrupt OST file problem and quickly convert into new working Outlook PST file and more and it gives you 100% secure conversion.
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
David Clark
2019/08/29 05:57

0 votes

0
0
HI, if you want to convert your OST file into PST, Use DataRecovo OST to PST Converter that not only provides all your data into PST but also provides the access to get preview of corrupted Outlook OST file without using MS Outlook and still there are lot other option available in this tool to migrate OST file data. Apart from PST, it can migrate data to EML, MSG, MHTML, RTF, TXT, etc. 

Here are the best methods to convert OST to PST.

Get the OST to PST Converter: https://www.datarecovo.com/convert-ost-to-pst.html
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
abilogico gico
2019/08/26 06:14

0 votes

0
0
I can easily understand your problem as I faced the same issue two days ago. After going through many manual methods, at last, I used OST to PST Converter and got safe results. I would like to recommend you this tool.
visit here:https://www.osttopstapp.com/
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
rose fresh
2019/08/20 06:42

0 votes

0
0
I am recommending you to download ZOOK OST to PST Converter for better convert from OST to PST. OST to PST recovery software is simply convert all the outlook data like as emails properties, meta data, CC, BCC, subject, date and time into the PST, EML, EMLX, MSG,PDF, MBOX, HTML, ect. It Supports to all Outlook Versions i.e. Outlook 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, and many more.

Read More Info,Visit Here:- https://www.zooksoftware.com/ost-to-pst/
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Emma Swung
2019/08/14 07:35

0 votes

0
0
Stellar Converter for OST could be the alternative and most trustable utility for OST to PST conversions. This software used the powerful mechanism in the background that makes the complex process of data migration so simple and could be quickly done by all type of users (Novice and Technical). The software allows converting the OST file in the importable PST file along with the multiple file formats like MSG, RTF, EML, HTML & PDF. As well as allow to extract the essential data from encrypted and Password protected OST files.
In the Technician version, this software comes with more advanced features and help the user to conquer the multiple purposes like,
Export the OST file data directly to office 365 and Live Exchange
Convert OST file in MBOX and DBX file format
Spilt and Compact Features to save the large PST file in the basis of Date, Size, Email id and Folder
Allow exporting the contacts in the CSV file format.  
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
2019/05/14 12:15

0 votes

0
0
Hi, if you want to convert OST to PST file then I found an informative article for you which explains the best possible methods to export OST file data to PST file format. Please refer this 
https://www.dataforensics.org/two-freeware-solutions-to-convert-ost-to-pst-file/
Cancel


Comments
Commented by
Franka Sommer
2019/07/09 12:34
Get an advanced solution to easily convert an OST file to PST format. It is an easy-to-use solution that offers several options to manage and convert the OST file.

Visit: https://recovery-hub.blogspot.com/2019/07/ost-to-pst-approach-by-experts.html
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Lokesh Yadav
2019/05/04 05:41

0 votes

0
0
Hi Tom,

There are multiple methods to convert any OST file into PST provided you can log in to Outlook with the same Exchange profile. Some native methods to convert OST to PST are below:

Method 1: Export mailbox as a PST file
Login to Outlook with the Exchange account that was used to create the OST files. And to export the OST mailboxes to PST, follow the simple procedure:
  1. Go to Files >Open & Export and click Import & Export.

  2. Select Export to a file; then click Next.

  3. Select the second option—Outlook Data File (.pst)—and click Next.

  4. Select the folder which you want to export and click Next.

  5. Browse the location where you want to save the new PST file and choose the options regarding the duplicate items.
  6. Note: There is an optional choice to provide a password to the PST file, but you can easily move ahead without choosing it.

    Method 2: Use ‘Archiving’ to save OST emails to PST
    When you enable archiving, Outlook emails from OST file are saved to a separate PST file. Also, it helps in keeping the size of the mailbox at an optimum level by saving the older mailbox items in the archive folder. Follow the simple steps to create a mailbox archive and save it to the desired location:
    1. Launch the Outlook application, go to File, and click Options.
    2. Go to Advanced and click Auto Archive Settings.

    3. Now select the number of days in which you want to run auto archiving. Select the folder to save the archived file; also, provide the archiving options and finally click OK.

    With this, mailbox items from your OST file will be saved to the PST file as per your archiving settings.

    Convert OST to PST without Exchange profile or server connectivity
    Kernel for OST to PST is a professional tool which can freely convert 25 items from each OST folder to PST. Its advantage is that it can convert offline OST files to PST without an Exchange profile or Exchange Server connectivity. It has a highly user-friendly interface which lets the user select OST file(s), recover items including the deleted ones, and convert them to PST format. Also, it can convert multiple OST files to PST at a time. Let’s see the working of the tool:
    1. Open the OST to PST tool. It will open a wizard to select single or multiple OST files. Select the OST file from its location.

    2. When the tool displays the OST file content, you can choose a folder and view its content in the preview pane. To convert the OST file into PST, click the Save option on the toolbar.

    3. To save in PST, click PST file (MS Outlook) as the Output type.

    4. Select the filters – From, To, Subject, Folder name, Item type, and Date range.

    5. You have the option to split the PST file after a certain size. Provide the required details.

    6. Browse the destination path and provide the required details. Lastly, click Finish.

    7. When the conversion is complete, the tool shows a message showing the PST file name and its location.

    You can manually convert OST to PST only when you are using Outlook with the original Exchange account. 

    I hope this helps.

    Regards,
    Lokesh
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Michael Robert
2019/05/02 13:25

0 votes

0
0
I tried to convert an OST file to a PST file but did not get success and it seems like a very easy process to convert these files thanks to your board before I read many online writing services to different writers on the same topic did not get what say.

Cancel


Comments
Commented by
Victor Nalpel
2019/06/13 11:31
The OST to PST converter from Mac has the high processing speed to recover damaged or damaged OST files. It also has the ability to convert the files to PST and other different file formats. It also provides a free demo version that you can try before you get a full licensed version. To know more visit here: - https://www.toolscrunch.com/mac-ost-to-pst-converter.html
Cancel
Commented by
Mateo martin
2019/07/15 04:53
If you are looking for an advanced version of the OST to PST converter, then you can try this very easy to use tool. The software is user friendly. You don't need to learn any technical knowledge. After 2-4 steps, you can easily operate the software. Then easily migrate, install and configure the files in the desired location. No data is lost. After the migration you can view a preview of the file format. You can try this utility.


For more information please visit: - http://www.osttopst.adwages.com/
Cancel
Commented by
Davvy Arora
2019/08/16 16:17
Guys, converting formats has become very simple now these days. Thanks to the companies who provide automatic software to get the things done without any technical knowledge. Here is the link for the website to<a href="https://www.coolutils.com/Products">download</a>the software. They also offer free trial version. First try then buy.
Cancel
Commented by
Harry Brown
2019/10/10 11:50
Cancel
Commented by
Harry Brown
2019/10/10 11:56
Cancel
Cancel

Welcome to Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft Answers is a place to ask any question you have about your computer and have it answered by the expert community.
Post your question
Ask your question to the community now
Similar questions
When I connect an external microphone to the jack, it is not working. I can see it in the "Sound" tab, but the levels is very low. I have tried with several microphones.
VIEW ANSWERS
38
Show full question
Started happening about 3 weeks ago at the same time as I had the HD replaced.
VIEW ANSWERS
19
Show full question
mein pc ist put mochte nun reviversoft auf mein laptop registriren wie geht das und was muß ich tun
VIEW ANSWERS
19
Show full question
Having trouble with your PC?
Complete a free PC scan using Driver Reviver now.
Download
Start Free Scan
Copyright © 2021 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us