testimonial

We love hearing feedback from our customers and community! Here is some of the great feedback we have received, consider us flattered. If you would like to submit some feedback of your own you can here

  • Expert Testimonials
  • Customer Testimonials

Expert Testimonials

This is the Start menu I would use on a tablet. It does a better job of integrating the two environments than Microsoft ever even tried.

PC World, August 2013

The power of the Start menu is back in your hands with Start Menu Reviver.

Tom's Guide, July 2013

PC Benchmark is a free and very simple tool that checks the efficiency of your computer. When the program finished checking our PC it redirected us to the ReviverSoft site with helpful recommendations on how to improve the state of our PC

Komputerswiat.pl, June 2013

...if you want a Start Menu, this is the best we've seen.

Tech Advisor, June 2013

...I discovered Start Menu Reviver from ReviverSoft and was immediately impressed with the truly unique approach! and In fact, Start Menu Reviver is such a great melding of the old and new user interfaces that if Microsoft had put something like this in Windows 8 from the get go they sure would have saved themselves a lot of grief.

Tech Republic, June 2013

Our nod goes to Start Menu Reviver. This new app manages to fuse support for traditional desktops and new touchscreen devices into one interface with minimal pain.

Digital Trends, May 2013

It's hard to think of a feature the menu left out, yet it manages to pull it off without feeling too cluttered. For those reasons and more, it gets my thumb's up.

C|Net, May 2013

ReviverSoft products are among the best we've tested. They fixed numerous errors and restored superior performance to our test PCs.

Software.com, June 2012

...Start Menu Reviver is the best free offering on the market today.

Laptop, May 2013

Driver Reviver is a top-notch driver update software package with an assortment of tools to keep your computer running at optimum performance levels.

Laptop Magazine, February 2012

Registry Reviver found more invalid entries than other registry cleaners, and much faster, too. Our experts agree that this is a very good product.

PCTechGuide.com, March 2012

PC World reviewers name ReviverSoft's Battery Optimizer as one of their Favorite Files of July 2010! and said: ..it (ReviverSoft's Battery Optimizer) did indeed optimize the laptop to improve battery life.

PC World, July 2010

You will not find a better registry cleaner software on the market. It is easy to use and makes the cleaning process simple.

TopTenReviews, January 2012
© 2016 Corel Corporation or its subsidiaries. All rights reserved. ReviverSoft is now part of Corel Corporation.
follow us